Topic: GIRL 17,ADMITS TO 30 MURDERS

GIRL 17,ADMITS TO 30 MURDERS

A 17-year-old schoolgirl has dramatically admitted stabbing 30 men to death - and says she hopes her parents are not upset.

The Brazilian teenager confessed to police, claiming she launched the serial killing spree "for money, revenge and to bring justice".

She has reportedly said she wanted to confess before turning 18, so she could escape being tried as an adult - and "to avoid upsetting my family".

The girl allegedly used the same knife for all the stabbings, but police remain baffled by her true motive.

Most of the murders apparently took place in Aparecida do Taboado, a town in Mato Grosso do Sul state, but the confession was made in Sao Jose de Rio Preto

The revelations come just days after popular Brazilian TV presenter Wallace Souza was arrested for allegedly organising murders to boost his crime show's ratings.

The schoolgirl outlined her crimes to police who had arrested her for her role in a street fight in Sao Paulo.

Reports suggested she smiled as she described the victims, including one who was killed in revenge for throwing a glass of brandy at her.

Police chief Mauro Truzzi said: "She says that she later saw photos of the people she had killed posted in places as missing."

a fool divorces his knowledge and misses the logic/

And loses his soul in the process/
obsessed with nonsense with a caricature that has no content/

canibus

wtf

she sick

gangsta girl...

raass

wowpity

IMAG0158.jpgbziuef3hvfeoipy479hq.jpgmy shit
more of my shitmore again21ah06v.jpg

MY KIDS IN THE VAN  
?sharekey=41546c2f59c42642d2db6fb9a8902bda
mrparkes457327.tinysites.com
mi yutie dem

madd

keep her a brazil we nuh want she reach ja a $@#$%

241392filebaner.gif

----!!ENTER IF YOU DARE!!----Guaranteed To Make Surfers Addicted !! <<<
she wanted to confess early at 17 so she can go juvy paaa they gonna wait about a year till she goes to court an then trial her as an adult. what a dumb ass

Beyond!!!
Bermuda's Maddest Up-coming Sound

® MZJ Gaza General ®

she sick

pitysick @#$%sigh

She Real Grime Yes

she sick

sad, that this girl went crazy.

Fibi_REdo.jpg

305 LOVE

Your Favorite Girl

lol this girl sick

Born pon the gullybanks of Morroco

<A HREF="footygeeks.blogspot.com">Click here</A>

crack head dat...

If u wanna be the best, do ur best

LOL A DI GAL FROM ORPHAN TO RHATID!!

DJ GLAMAROUS_RUE
wtff!!!!!!!!!!!hmm no sa mi want a link like she fi murder all the badmind hypocrates dem and rapist