Topic: "TELL IFRICA GO JUMP PON A NEXT BANDWAGON" - VYBZ KARTEL

1 2 37  >  Last»  | Page of 7  sorted by

"TELL IFRICA GO JUMP PON A NEXT BANDWAGON" - VYBZ KARTEL

vybz_kartel_virginity_mind_money_artiste.jpgPortmore Empire's boss Vybz Kartel has responded to Queen Ifrica's lyrics in her latest single titled Mek Mi Grow in a statement that was sent to OutAroad.com by the Techa.

Lines in the song that got the Techa upset are "Yuh Caan Tek Mi Virginity" and "If it makes you feel good to sleep wid children in yuh rampin shop."

"They think they are the police force of morality when they're just hypocrites. If you Ifrica don't like my songs so what? The fans love it!!!!!!!! Queen Ifrica and others like her are all hypocrites and acting like they are paragons of virtue. When I create my art it is not for estranged fools posing as artiste to critique It is for my fans not for you Ifrica and guess what? The ladies love it bad bad and if yuh have a daughter I know she hides from her hypocrite mother and listens to it attentively.

Vybz Kartel also further stated that his virginity song is about he and his girl reminiscing about their teenage years.

"I couldn't take your virginity cause yuh" daddy first touch yuh there - "they wanna do songs and people should understand there perspective of the issue and ignore
everything else. But they don't offer the same to other artiste do whole a Dem badmind but Ifrica not puttin on portmore empire's pot.

eee

lollollol not a major Kartel fan but I can agree with him being pissed. I think Ifrica was wrong to come at him the way she did but everyone has their own interpretations of the song virginity and hers was just way off course.

he couldnt take her virginity cause her daddy first touch her there lol this is some drama lol

241392filebaner.gif

ENTER IF YOU DARE!!----Guaranteed To Make Surfers Addicted !! <<<
"Rocker's Island/OnTrack Disco"

"Queen Ifrica and others like her are all hypocrites and acting like they are paragons of virtue. When I create my art it is not for estranged fools posing as artiste to critique...." hmm WONDA IF WE EVA A GUH HEAR MAVADO SPEAK WITH SUCH INTELLIGENCE?

"..........guess what? The ladies love it bad bad and if yuh have a daughter I know she hides from her hypocrite mother and listens to it attentively." lmaolmaolmao

IMAG0158.jpgbziuef3hvfeoipy479hq.jpgmy shit
more of my shitmore again21ah06v.jpg

MY KIDS IN THE VAN  
?sharekey=41546c2f59c42642d2db6fb9a8902bda
mrparkes457327.tinysites.com
mi yutie dem

Elite TechWiZ DesigneR
mi nuh wrong kartel

well said mr palmer.

yea she fi siddung

Gaaaaazzaaaa

DJ OP wrote:

"Queen Ifrica and others like her are all hypocrites and acting like they are paragons of virtue. When I create my art it is not for estranged fools posing as artiste to critique...." hmm WONDA IF WE EVA A GUH HEAR MAVADO SPEAK WITH SUCH INTELLIGENCE?

"..........guess what? The ladies love it bad bad and if yuh have a daughter I know she hides from her hypocrite mother and listens to it attentively." lmaolmaolmao

mr op u fi low the artiste inno lol

Real ting him a talk still..if yuh nuh like di song dem..low dem cau others like it.Mi affi agree wid di artist.

yowww dem thing yaaa gwaan inna dancehall

Photobucket

DJ BLAZER FROM XCITMENT MUSIC

WWW.TWITTER.COM/DJBLAZER

WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/DJBLAZER

PINGCHAT & KIK :DJBLAZER

BBM PIN:22D51347

MZJA ARTIST
"I couldn't take your virginity cause yuh" daddy first touch yuh there - "they wanna do songs and people should understand there perspective of the issue and ignore
everything else."..........u see tha nigga ya....him just great lol

I couldn't take your virginity cause yuh" daddy first touch yuh there ------loooooooooooooooll

✔ Account Verified
kartel maaaaaaaad old gal deh him guh look a job caz singing nah work fi har

kartel is wrong jus cause people rate di song dont mek it right. di whole a society a move f*k up and him jus encouraging it or playing into it. It easy to dj/sing wha di ignorant want but try doing something different and progressive and see how people rate you and yuh songs. Him love call Selassie name but nuh live up to Selassie's virtue.

pity

https://twitter.com/#!/IAmStewieJa

da'nandi

:below:

loooooooooooooool. Him do har a way. Kartel VS Queen Ifrica fi sting 09

Slackness and Culture a war long before Ifrica & Vybez a born, so dat is a neverending war. If Kartel waan talk bout the people, him fi know dat the majority of the globe waan more roots to live them life in love and not foolishness. So if the people condone Ninja coke habit or Zebra's sexual assualts, then it okay? Him fi know dat di same one who a cheer him, can tun pon him and mock & jeer sameway!
From Kartel statement him know that there is nothing virtuous bout him chune and that he could mek betta songs for the yutes but him really tek the easy way out. Everyone knows sex sells, but what it sell and @what cost? All man and woman love sex but like Kartel seh "in the proper context."
The whole daggering concept could not survive without daggering chune, so mi nah jus blame nuh artist by demself. Music is a gift/tool from the Almighty to be used with HIM in mind, as all the singers and players of instruments are in HIM springs, seen. Jah never waan no man fi step pon a woman's vagina and call it daggering, or jump pon her from a speakerbox with a wicked juk! That is f**kery, which in my opinion is why Ifrica seh somethin because certain artist nuh have no honor, no respect or deference to or for elders or children. The ironic thing is Kartel have the nerve to use Rastafari name every few songs like it a joke thing and then gone right back to foolishness. Nuff ones rate him songs becaue him well intelligent but what him use the intelligence pon is sad commentary pon society as a whole. Like Shabba seh "where di slackness a come from, mi nuh know...."

:blankstare dem a fight fi nuttn , if I mek a song and u as artiste nuh rate it , it nuh matta cuz it's fi di fan...if u dont like wat smaddy else doin will u criticise it evertime? NO jus gwaan u ways and do yuh own tings. Both a mi artistes so dem haffi low it 

1 2 37  >  Last»  | Page of 7  sorted by