Topic: "TELL IFRICA GO JUMP PON A NEXT BANDWAGON" - VYBZ KARTEL

«First  <  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  >  Last»  | Page of 7  sorted by

RE: "TELL IFRICA GO JUMP PON A NEXT BANDWAGON" - VYBZ KARTEL

I think dat Queen I-frica critizies Kartels Song in a way because she wants to make a statement generally about di whole dagga&hype tunes.
Yes its something what is between cultural-based and dancehall-oriented Artist from longtime.
I love cultural tune about truth and consciousness di most.
Dem lift mi up everytime.
But im also empressed of a lot tune, often called hype-tings by "militant"roots lovers.

It's more like a request from Ifirca a how far Kartel want to go about talking bout private tings.

Slackness is part of Dancehall. Fi sure. From longtime, from theres dancehall but not in such an extremly explicit way. Talking bout dancing dats allright, dancing rubadub mi love it, but talking bout dagga di gal dem to hard - me nah waan fi hurt mi gal!
Talking bout sex - everybody do. And its nice! But there are a lot different ways how you can say what you mean! And a thing like virginity is a very private thing. Jus between me and my girl.

...so mi just listen Serve and Protect and now im listening life sweet. hahar

every one jus have soiin fi addi

GAZA WORLD

dun knw a gaza wi seh suh nuh matta weh sum ****i wahh seh

the 2 song them bad a that me say!!!

FI THE GIRLS WI SAY!!!!!!!!!
photo_774.gif

301hoa9_th.jpg301hoa9_th.jpg
301hoa9_th.jpg
lol. Teacha a get personal bout her daddy first touch her there. lol

straight up...

Who say Culture and Dancehall never agree it's not the music it's people and selectors most of the artist are cool I have seen culture artist and dancehall artist smoke and chill together the two can't live with out one another just like SKA ,gospel music,and soul music back wha day it's the people that seperate it not the artist !!!

There has never been a war against the genres of REGGAE MUSIC it the people that do it!!

Jah Bless!!

SHI NU REAL SHI JUS A LUK A PUSH IN HER CAREER

Honorebel wrote:

kartel is wrong jus cause people rate di song dont mek it right. di whole a society a move f*k up and him jus encouraging it or playing into it. It easy to dj/sing wha di ignorant want but try doing something different and progressive and see how people rate you and yuh songs. Him love call Selassie name but nuh live up to Selassie's virtue.

True words!!!
Mi nah lie mi rate kartel tune but when mi read di f+"ry weh nuf man round yah write future don't look bright

Respek honorebel

animated gif
hear wah mi affi seh......................: Ifrica need fi guh cool her little b*m**o claaaaat......... wah di f**k shi guh interfear with di boss fa......?..................mi hear sum ****y a talk bout kartel a get too personal,but look @ this''>>>>>when queen ifrica go try fi seh d man a F*** likle pickeny inna di ramping shop,nuh diss shi a dis di man deso?...........and guess what she is so stupid and illeterate too......cause a kartel and gaza indu sing virginity,and indu a big raaas woman ....imagine that!!!..... ny body wanna oppose what i proclaim?????????// try!doh

queen ifrica need fi guh siddun an d low her backside!!!!!............wah dat fa...?............shi a mek it look like d man a F*** likle pickney,when a him n 23 year old gaza indu sing d song!

LOL.....da artiste ya always inna tings

Kartel chat too much F***ry

mnilogo5.jpg

virginity to the wurlllllllllllll ... i'll take a couple of those plzzz lol

lol shi will learn fi mind her own business now

cpas usual vybes cartel is showing the real no culture that resides in him and is clinging to the lowest part of him.for someone who they said is quite educated i shudder.i can bet one thing ,the next 20 years none oof those rubbish will be remembered. i say nuff respect to Queen Ifrica give to dem.

whis

Yo Addi yuh right

MEK MI b*m**oc**t TALK, NOW CAUSE ALL MI A HEAR IS A BAG A THINGS BOUT SHE WRONG, SHE WRONG, NOW TELL MI SOMETHING............WHAT IF A GAZA FAN DID SEH DAT????DAT MEANS SAY HIM VIOLATE THEN???, WHY IS IT PPL HAVE THIS MENTAILTY THAT "WHAT KARTEL SAYS A SO IT MUST GO"

IF WE WANT THIs GAZA GULLY THING FI DONE WID, WHY WE CYAAH ADMIT RIGHT FROM WRONG?? WHY A GAZA FAN WONT COME FORWARD AND SAY, "BWOY U KNOW SEH KARTEL DO A TUNE AND MI NEVER RATE HOW HIM DID DWEET THO" UR NOT A TRUE FAN THEN, UR A HYPOCRITE, UR THE REAL PARAGON OF VIRTUE THEN......

UR RITE, "WHO AM I TO JUDGE" BUT IF WE ARE ALL FANS OF DANCEHALL, WE ALL HELP TO MAKE UP THE POPULATION, SO IF WE COME TOGETHER AS A PEOPLE AND SAY "U KNOW SEH WEH YAH DO NUH CALL FAH".....HE WUD LISTEN, CAUSE HE IS A APPEALING TO THE MASSES.....HE HAS THIS MENTAILTY THAT HE BUILD THE INDUSTRY AND THE FANS BUT HE HAS TO REALIZE THAT THE FANS BUILD HIM, BOUNTY,BEENIE AND ELE WUD BE NOBODYIF IT WASNT FOR US....SOMETIME THEY HAVE TO COME BACK DOWN FROM THEIR HIGH SEAT AND LOOK INTO THEMSELVES AND SAY" U KNOW SAY MI IS JUST A ARTIST TOO, COUPLE YEARS AGO, I WAS NOBODY, AND NOW I HAVE A GENERATION OF PPL LISTENING TO ME AND IM THEIR ROLE MODEL"

BUT IS LIKE SAY, HIM BREED UP A GENERATION OF ANGRY FANS WHO JUST DEH PON A WARPATH, IF U ASK THEM "YOW MI DUPES. U CAN TELL MI THE TIME?" THEM RESPOND, %#&&^BOY *u*k YUH MADDA GAZA MI TING DEH, U CAN ASK *lo**c**t BIG MAN FI DI TIME??"

SO I GUESS IF HE DOESNT GOVE A f**k, SO WILL THE FANS..........HE HAS MASTERRED THE ART OF CONTROL, WHERE HE HAS THE FANS BEHIND HIM WHO ONLY BELIEVES HIS MOTIVES AND HIS WAY OF LIFE, AND NOTHING ELSE MATTERS, BUT THE DISADVANTAGE WITH THIS METHOD IS THAT SUPPORTERS GET MENTALLY WEARY AFTER A WHILE,

ANYWAY IM NOT A A FAN OF QUEEN IFIRICA SONGS, BUT TO ME SHE'S JUST A LISTENER LIKE EVERYBODY ELSE

clapclapclapclap

993qyv.jpg

«First  <  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  >  Last»  | Page of 7  sorted by