RE: Fibi the best looking girl pon the zone

fibz lol u go girl biggrinbiggrinbiggrin

she look like a porn star hmm

weirdDj Tweety wrote:

NOT BAD BUT SURLY ((NOT THE BEST))

weirdweirdweird u ar look gal to dj

can pass

"Rocker's Island/OnTrack Disco"
how bout her personality?

IMAG0158.jpgbziuef3hvfeoipy479hq.jpgmy shit
more of my shitmore again21ah06v.jpg

MY KIDS IN THE VAN  
?sharekey=41546c2f59c42642d2db6fb9a8902bda
mrparkes457327.tinysites.com
mi yutie dem

she hot yes.

DJNAZ GURL POWER INTL SOUND
Dj Tweety wrote:

HHHHAAHHAHAAHHAAH HAAHAHAHHAHA I SMELLL HATER HAHAHAHAHAHAHA........

NAZNATION

YEAH YEAH!!!!

GOOD 2 GO!!!!!!!!

GAG
Sexy

nachtelfe.jpg
G-MAN

sexy-gif.gif

Yo my yute u caan read, why are u wasting ur time........anyway mi ago gwan watch dis

gal u a lead

Thanks all, and remember I do not judge myself, I let you do that through my pictures...so there is no good or bad, pretty or not pretty...it is individual taste.....just like I like Oreo cookies over Chips ahoy.....lol.

So there is always lots of love to go around.

Stay grace with Gods blessings

Fibi_REdo.jpg

305 LOVE

Your Favorite Girl

Of course u judge yourself...a wha u a seh Fibi...if u didn't judge yourself u wouldnt even pose in front of a camera.
U look good so no shame in admitting to yourself u look good. If u didn't think u look sexy and good u wouldn't have yr body exposed dem way deh. come on now...u a gwan like u only have a body and not a brain.
and i believe u have both.

shottafiyah wrote:

Of course u judge yourself...a wha u a seh Fibi...if u didn't judge yourself u wouldnt even pose in front of a camera.
U look good so no shame in admitting to yourself u look good. If u didn't think u look sexy and good u wouldn't have yr body exposed dem way deh. come on now...u a gwan like u only have a body and not a brain.

rl u crack me up Shotta

dj naz wrote:

Dj Tweety wrote:

HHHHAAHHAHAAHHAAH HAAHAHAHHAHA I SMELLL HATER HAHAHAHAHAHAHA........

lol only u Naz rl

DIDN'T KNO I WAS OLDA ... IIISSSHHH ... YOU KNO U GOT IT !!! NOT COMPARING YOU TO ANY OTHER FEMALE JUST BY YOURSELF ONLY !!!

-- Edited by silence989 on Saturday 7th of November 2009 03:27:34 PM

WOMEN FRUM BOTH SIDES OF THE ISLAND '" HAITI/REPUBLICA DOMINICANA '" ARE BANGING !!!

Dj Quiva (Admin) wrote:

shottafiyah wrote:

rl u crack me up Shotta

a di truth!!aww.gif

bless up

shottafiyah wrote:

Shottafiyah.........thanks I appreciate your comments.

But I as Fibi Love do not judge myself, Fibi Love is a Persona...I do listen to comments, and critics and use their feedback to better myself  (Fibi Love) for market placement. None of this is personal.

Fibi Love is my stage name, it is not who I am......Work is Work.....it is how I afford the lifestyle decide to live and share.

Now this morning at church I did judge myself as I humbled stood in front of my Creator and Savior to confess my misgivings.

Fibi Love is a character.....which I turn on and off like a light switch.....

Thanks again

Fibi_REdo.jpg

305 LOVE

Your Favorite Girl

«First  <  1 2 3 4 5  >  Last»  | Page of 5  sorted by