Topic: LISTEN - DEMARCO & CHRIS MARTIN (VERSS XXXKLUSIVV)

LISTEN - DEMARCO & CHRIS MARTIN (VERSS XXXKLUSIVV)

star cutt , ta dap ta da da (yah)
she crazy, girl dem can't listen don't?                                                                      never listen to me ya

loving you baby, still i can't get enough
when we make love it's so crazy
cause i'm wanting your touch, she bounce it like
up and down, up and down baby
got me reminiscing but you can go
cause there's better i know i could do better
girl it's too late

she never listens , she never listens
she never listens now it's too late
(repeat)

cause she likes , flashy lights , fancy cars
she only par with superstars
she took my heart torn it apart
i wish i could have moved back to the start
she nuh hesitate, fi tell you straight
she nuh deal with you if you ah nuh heavyweight
she ah meditate how fi elevate
so to every money man ...........................

(repeat)

so what it is , baby what it is ?
i thought you were my soulmate you were to have my kids
i bought this big old house for us to live
baby you don't know what you did
now what it is , baby what it is
i thought you were my soulmate you were to have my kids
now i'm in this mansion where both of us should live
baby you don't know what you did

(repeat 2x)
no no no
oh oh ya, lady , ooh wee
listen me baby

anodda big chne ty for the lyrics

weh d song?

IN THE BEGINNING... THERE WAS ALLIANCE... THEN THERE WAS GULLY & A POP DUNG LOOKING GAZA