chu steppz u first me.... HAPPY EARTHSTRONG LYNDO BWOY, WISHING YOU LOVE, HAPPINESS AND LONG LIFE!!!!! EVEN IF WE HAVEN'T SPOKEN LONG TIME NOW, HOPE YOU GOOD AND THING.... FULLJOY IT TO DI FULLEST!!!!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY LYNDO....DEM WILL SAY DEM RATE U WHEN REALLY DEM FEAR U SO WAH DEM DO...DME FREN U SO DEM CAN GWAN STAB U IN THE BACK............NIG UP REAL PPL ......TRUE FREN
God gave a gift to the world when you were born a person who loves, who cares, who sees a persons need and fills it, who encourages and lifts people up, who spends energy on others rather than himself, someone who touches each life he enters, and makes a difference in the world, because ripples of kindness flow outward as each person you have touched, touches others. Your birthday deserves to be a national holiday, because you are a special treasure for all that youve done. May the love you have shown to others return to you, multiplied. I wish you the happiest of birthdays, and many, many more, so that others have time to appreciate you as much as I do.
On your birthday, I wish for you the fulfillment of all your fondest dreams. I hope that for every candle on your cake you get a wonderful surprise. I wish for you that whatever you want most in life, it comes to you, just the way you imagined it, or better. I hope you get as much pleasure from our friendship as I do. I wish we were sisters, so I could have known you from the beginning. I look forward to enjoying our friendship for many more of your birthdays. I'm so glad you were born, because you brighten my life and fill it with joy.