Topic: ZONERS DO YOU THINK THESE PICS ARE REAL?? or FAKE??------(FOR THOSE WHO CARE)

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by

ZONERS DO YOU THINK THESE PICS ARE REAL?? or FAKE??------(FOR THOSE WHO CARE)

pgp09.jpg

pgp18.jpg

pgp10.jpg

obviously this was before photoshop days,but if ppl despute wheter LA LEWIS really meet important ppl, what do u think about these???

L A LEWIS BIOGRAPHY

The story thus far...Horace "L.A." Lewis was the first Jamaican Artiste to meet the Prince of Wales on his visit to Jamaica on 15th March 2000.

Born in Trench Town, Kingston, Jamaica, on January 14, 1974 in a humble and poor family.  He attended the Boys Town All-Age, St. Albans Primary, and from there to Denham Town Secondary.

While attending Denham Town Secondary he was very active in music and dancing, because as a child he always loved listening to music and to dance.L.A. accredits Curtis Watson with his early education in music.

He excelled in music there, singing in the school choir.  He also took part in dancing competitions for his school at places like the Ward Theatre, Ranny Williams Entertainment Centre and many other places.

As a youth growing up, he was first influenced by his uncle Winston Matthews a.k.a. "Pipe" of the Wailing Soul two-time Grammy nominees.  He was also influenced by artistes such as Alton Ellis, Dean Fraser and bob Marley to name a few.

Growing up in the community of trench town, he used to practice on the street with Ziggy Marley, son of Bob Marley at the band room on First Street that is situated directly across from what is now known as the Bob Marley Trench Town Culture Yard.  He recalls the enjoyment of growing up in the community with exception of a few gun wars, which were mainly caused by political warfare.He tested his talent in his area on stage shows and community concerts which he did well at.  At that time he did not take music seriously, doing it mainly to capture the interest of the opposite sex.From there he formed his own dance group named the "HOME BOYS CREW" because he always loved dancing and singing.  The group got its publicity at famous stage shows such as Teen Splash, Ghetto Bash, Side Line and many other shows across the Island.  After a couple of years, the group split up due to migration, political warfare and gangsterism.L.A. Lewis then joined a new group, the Arcade Dancers, which then consisted of some of todays most famous dancers and entertainers such as Bruk-up, who danced in Busta Rhymes video and now very popular entertainer Lexxus a.k.a. Mr. Lex to name a few.L.A Lewis then went on to excel in his musical career; he first voiced with a popular group from Trench Town called "Knowledge".  The name of the song was "PARTY NIGHT" released overseas.  He then went to King Jimmys label (Kingston).  He went on to record for producers like Bunny Lee, the unreleased "War".Further in his career, he recorded for Peter Blake (Kingston Music) and for Alton Minott, son of veteran singer and producer Sugar Minott.  He recorded in c****ination with Fret Dem Crew "GAL DEM FAT" on Altons Sprinter Slayer Production label.He also recorded a bunch for Steven Stanley, one of which was released for him titled (MAMA MAMA) on the Youth Sound label, owned by Steven Stanley and distributed by Penthouse Records.  He then recorded for Heart Beat city Records, in Virginia, U.S.A.  His other recording include "NO MAN" produced by Pat Bowen, which was well received in the dancehall, but lack of promotion failed the product.  Another was titled "POP IT OFF" for Cash Flow Records, produced by Neil Paul Mitchell, distributed by Mixing Lab.  More recently he recorded "NOKIA" for Alton "Smiley" Minott featuring the Japanese artiste "YUMI".  He recorded "WORLD TRADE CENTRE" for mega Collections Music Distributor.L.A. Lewis has also performed at "sting" the biggest annual 1-night reggae show in the world, in 2001 and 2002, along with such acts as Capleton, Beenie Man and Bounty Killa.

Outside of music, L.A. Lewis is a trained mediator with the dispute Resolution Foundation, located at 5 Camp Road, Kingston 4.

SO DEM SAY LOL

-- Edited by gamepun on Sunday 19th of July 2009 12:50:19 AM

RE: ZONERS DO YOU THINK THESE PICS ARE REAL?? or FAKE??

don't know

hmm I DONT CARE

♥Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒღ MZ OrIgInAl GaNgStReZzღƸ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ♥
hmmLOL DEM LOOK KINA REALISH

(*_*)SWEET NIQUES(*_*)

qp4bk7.jpg

SEVENNNNNNNNNNN

hmmeven if it was b4 ps dem can edit it now

lol low the man the pic them real cuz a me take thme lol

RE: ZONERS DO YOU THINK THESE PICS ARE REAL?? or FAKE??------(FOR THOSE WHO CARE)

who d dread>? D

RE: ZONERS DO YOU THINK THESE PICS ARE REAL?? or FAKE??

the 2nd one look fake cuz di man damn ugly

RE: ZONERS DO YOU THINK THESE PICS ARE REAL?? or FAKE??------(FOR THOSE WHO CARE)

UMM LENNOX LEWIS

Dj Quiva wrote:

who d dread>? D

LENNOX LEWIS

MZ-GAZA-GENERAL
dem look real but to hOW LA LEWIS LIE ALL WEN U SEET U CANT BELEVE LIE U FARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

dem real him good dem way dey, him just have a problem being an actual DJ or whatever it is that him do

MZ-GAZA-GENERAL
nuh seh nuhtin evi ting bless

fake

I NEVER COMMENTED ON THIS BREDDA, I NEVER THINK HE WAS WORTH IT, BUT THINK ABOUT IT, HOW DO I GET BADMIND PPL TO NOT STUDY MY MOVE, MMMMMM BY LYING RITE????IF MICHAEL JACKSON TOLD THE MEDIA BULLSHIT JUST SO THEY CUD BUY INTO IT, WHY CANT L.A DO IT??

IF IM TELLING YOU THE TRUTH ABOUT SUMTHING AND IM LAUGHING, U WUD THINK ITS A LIE???

ITS JUST PSYCHOCOLOGY OR HE'S f**kING STUPID

lol@pun..the man is just a comedian, plus if neva fi him twins cd wouldnt sell awf so

scuppo wrote:

lol@pun..the man is just a comedian, plus if neva fi him twins cd wouldnt sell awf so

MI UNDERSTAND WEH YAAH SEH SCUPPO, BUT DO U THINK WHAT IM SAYING MAY BE POSSIBLE

fake

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by