* DO NOT DOUBLE POST * PLEASE COMMENT BEFORE DOWNLOAD * STOP LEECHING * POST TO EARN RESPECT
Peppa Skull!!!
Portmore Empire Me Seh!!!! Gaza Thugz!!!
pocahontaz09 wrote: no bull mah crazi sista bought me one ...i like #2 aswell -ivy
no bull mah crazi sista bought me one ...i like #2 aswell -ivy
BREEDA wrote:baby like u love f*k a nuh me say suh a the ppl them say suh and a that a gwan pon what a gwan
baby like u love f*k a nuh me say suh a the ppl them say suh and a that a gwan pon what a gwan
WHEN I STARTED FLIRTING WITH THE HUSTLE FALIURE BECAME MY EX NOW I'M ENGAGED TO THE GAME AND MARRIED TO SUCCESS
I NEVER fail, i'm just SUCCESSFUL in finding out what doesn't workFreedom is never voluntarily given by the oppressor; it must be demanded by the oppressed.
26 people die from swine flu & everybody wants 2 wear a mask. 2,000,000 people die from AIDS and nobody wants to wear a condom!
GLAMAROUS_RUE wrote:MI NA NYAM NONE KMT MI NEITHER A VOTE
MI NA NYAM NONE KMT MI NEITHER A VOTE
scuppo wrote:must baby.....lol
must baby.....lol
y a mus baby, lol kmt!!!
dappa75wifie wrote:lolol wow baby a so u a gwan ? ol me neva know seh u so bad lol i gonna tell ur husband u see wait .......
lolol wow baby a so u a gwan ? ol me neva know seh u so bad lol i gonna tell ur husband u see wait .......