Topic: 'Ghost' of Jacko snapped on car

'Ghost' of Jacko snapped on car

A BUILDER was stunned when he discovered the 'ghostly image' of Michael Jackson on his car bonnet just 13 hours after his death.

Dad-of-two Gary Sloggett, 43, had taken some pics of his Rover 200 for a car sales magazine on June 26.

But when he uploaded the snaps on to his computer he was shocked to see the King of Pop who died the day before of a heart attack staring back at him.

Man in the bonnet ... Jackson 'ghost'  

Spooky ... star's image

KNS

Gary, of Stafford, said yesterday: "It's quite extraordinary.

"The obvious explanation is that it seems to be some sort of cloud formation that just happened at the time.

"But I've shown the picture to quite a few people and without prompting they all say: 'That's Jacko'.

"To be honest I'm a bit of a sceptic and I'm not the world's greatest Michael Jackson fan, but as soon as I saw the picture on my computer it set me thinking.

"I'm not saying I've been touched by any sort of presence, but it is pretty unusual. I was a bit bemused to say the least."

Gary, who is married to Moira, 41, and has two children, Amy, 13, and Thomas, 11, added of the Speed Demon: "I didn't upload the pictures for a few days but I took them at around 10am on the day after Michael Jackson died.

"When I saw the picture I immediately turned to my wife and said: 'What is Michael Jackson doing on my car bonnet?'

"If you look at the picture for long enough it even looks as if he has got wings."

f*kry

۞The Senior'۞
kmt

a di clould

lmaoooooooooo him deh every weh

Elite Aministration
photoshop clap good work mi can see evidence photoshop

* DO NOT DOUBLE POST    * PLEASE COMMENT BEFORE DOWNLOAD   * STOP LEECHING    * POST TO EARN RESPECT

♥Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒღ MZ OrIgInAl GaNgStReZzღƸ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ♥
pity FRIGGIN PPL OBSSESSED

(*_*)SWEET NIQUES(*_*)

qp4bk7.jpg

THE GOLDEN CHILD

MZ Married Man
sigh