Topic: JAY Z SHUD B ASHAMED OF HIMSELF PREE DIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

«First  <  1 2 3 4 5 6  >  Last»  | Page of 6  sorted by

RE: JAY Z SHUD B ASHAMED OF HIMSELF PREE DIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yeah it real listen to his lyrics, betta yet ama post it shortly

u people just come to conclusions quick... yall didnt even see the rest

he was just playing around with the girl,it wsnt serious,watch the dvd

a fool divorces his knowledge and misses the logic/

And loses his soul in the process/
obsessed with nonsense with a caricature that has no content/

canibus

Jay-Z
We are, yeah, I said it, we are
You can call me Caesar, in a dark Caesar
Please follow the leader, so Eric B we are
Microphone fiend, its the return of the God, peace God
And aint nobody fresher
Im in Maison, uh, Martin Margiela
On the table, screaming f@#k the other side, they jealous
We got a bankhead full of broads, they got a table full of fellas
And they aint spendin no cake
They should throw they hand in, cause they aint got no spades
My whole team got dough
So my bankhead is lookin like Millionaires Row

Streetwize Me know what everybody thinks but there are more than one set of free mason and all are not bad !!!!

Lodge come from church de male members dem as a back bone for the church and other organizations over time it kinda fell off but some or still as strong as ever.

Anything that gose against the catholic church teachings is consider devil worship or not geared toward god but the catholic church help inslave half de world with it's belife so who more devil de church or masons we have powerful black members in politics in the US that are masons and do more for the community than most religious organizations but you do have a right to your opinon and I value yours not arguing wit ya but just maybe look outside the box a little bit

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
So that y'all know Jay-Z is a member of the FreeMasons same thing we call Lodgein JA. They are a devil worshiping cult that hates god, y'all shudn't expect betetr from him. Listen carefully to the lyrics of one of his newest hitz "Run This Town".

Well regardless if him playin, wat am sayin now is a reality..........believe it or not

We are gods king !!
just we don't know it!!
Jah Bless!!

rahtid

Man whe shyt pon beach figet
man whe walk inna it rememba
MMMM WELL WE KNW WAH BEYONCE GET WHEN SHE PASS HAR PLAY WID HIM DOH

shame

HIM FI GET >>>>>>>

cing it not hearing it

hmmlame shyt....weirdkmt....nope

BABY wrote:

HIM GIVE BEYONCE SUM A DAT MORE TIME 2

lol who know's whis

lmao mushed muu

DJNAZ GURL POWER INTL SOUND
push har yes jayz......DAMN STAKER LOL

NAZNATION

pree

Everyone is on Jay-Z's case, Does anyone even know what the woman did?

How Do U Expect Me To Stay Positive In Such A Negative World?...

some paparazzi too annoying

lc