Topic: THE SERMON

DJ GLAMAROUS_RUE
Posts: 3826

THE SERMON

Dear  Brothers and Sisters  !!!!!
Praise The Lord, Again Praise the Lord

Today I want to talk about a Piece of MEAT.

THAT Piece of  MEAT

!!!!!!

That Piece of  MEAT

that separates brothers and  sisters!!!!!

That Piece of  MEAT

that causes Husbands and Wife's to divorce!!!

That Piece of  MEAT

that causes hatred between brothers and sisters!!!!

That Piece of  MEAT

that causes women to fight with women,

and .. brothers to fight with brothers!!!! !

It is that Piece of  MEAT

that is more outside than inside ,

and sometimes more inside than outside .

Beloved brothers and sisters,

It is that Piece of  MEAT

 that can give so much pain ,

but it also brings a lot of PLEASURE!

Beloved Brothers and Sisters, that's the Piece
of  MEAT

I want to talk to you about: -

WHICH  IS
..........

 
THE TONGUE

my beloved  BROTHERS AND SISTERS
 its the.....
 

 
THE TONGUE
!

 
PS. YOUR CORRUPTED MINDS ARE FORGIVEN
.....

Can I get an Amen????!!!!

Enjoy da rest of yo week
J...!!!!!

 
 
Posts: 11559

Posts: 6141
EVEN THOUGH THEM SEH TONGUE PEOPLE MINDS ARE IN THE GUTTER SAME WAY

iqk6l2.jpg

Posts: 10001
seen