Topic: MAVADO SURVIVES CAR ACCIDENT‏

MAVADO SURVIVES CAR ACCIDENT‏

Dancehall artiste Mavado was reportedly involved in a vicious motor vehicle accident last night while en route to a show in Negril. The accident apparently left the vehicle that Mavado was traveling in with slight damage, and two other vehicles badly damaged. Julian Jones-Griffith, Mavados manager, indicated late last night via his Twitter page that he was driving the vehicle, with Mavado as a passenger. Their vehicle was the lead car in a convoy of vehicles carrying other Alliance crew members including Bounty Killer, Wayne Marshall, Chase Cross, Flexx, Tony Matterhorn and Boom Boom. According to Jones-Griffiths posts via his Twitter page, it appeared as though the vehicle that caused the accident was stolen, as immediately following the incident, its occupants jumped into the bushes and fled the scene. Jones-Griffith said bus infront us write off, car that hit an us was totalled, our car jus the bak door mashup, thank u Jah for givin me that vision to swing.

THA 1 DEH LUCKY

him really have 9 live
then after this was the bike crash

scoopa this a old something....unu nuh ramo fi dig up old news fi try start something eeeh

i dint know that

eNb-Mtp_.jpg

Radio Announcer On RED96.7fm Trinidad 

Sundays 6 - 9am

Mondays & Tuesdays  - 12-3am

Follow ME On 

Instagram @thewildone868

Twitter @thewildone868

SnapChat @thewildone868

faces_33.gif

Yea dis old, last year, plus there is no link... bin Pun you coulda bin dis...?