Topic: How to write a letter for a salary increase in the econmic crisis?

~|-MZ GANGSTA- *** -BRAINZ-|~

How to write a letter for a salary increase in the econmic crisis?

One day an employee sends a letter to his boss asking for salary increase !!!

Dear Bo$$,

In thi$ life, we all need $omething mo$t de$perately. I think you $hould be under$tanding the need$ of u$, employee$, who have given $o much $upports and $ervice$ to the orgrani$ation.

I am $ure you will gue$$ what I mean and re$pond $oon.

Your$ $incerely,
Nomani $mith

The next day, the employee received this letter of reply:

Dear NOmani,

I kNOw you have been working very hard. NOwadays, NOthing much has been changed. You must have NOticed that our company is NOt doing NOticeably well yet.

NOw, newspaper indicates world's leading ecoNOmists are NOt sure if the country may fall into aNOther recession. I wish it will NOt happen soon.

I have NOthing more to add NOw. You kNOw what I mean.

Yours truly,
MariNO PoNO

Brainz Designz
263599490800.3567.825422612.png

BRAINZDESIGNZ.COM

good 1 lmao him ask fi $ and d boss reply NO lmao

~|-MZ GANGSTA- *** -BRAINZ-|~
I HAVING PROBS FIND A SUMMER JOB MUCH LESS TO ASK FOR AN INCREASE.GOOD JOKE STILL

Coming soon.. Ricky DZines
An fi d man dem weh good ina photoshop yes its just a brush and a font nothing big.

lol i seen this

MZJAustralia

NOlol

PrettyAzz Pink'