RE: WHO'S CAREER YOU THINK WILL LAST LONGER MOVADO OR VYBZ KARTEL

THEY WILL REMAIN LIKE BOUNTY AND BEENIE

ALSO RUBBISH BIN FI DIS

iqk6l2.jpg

teacha fans younger thus he has longivity has his fans will carry him on
most vado fans are killer fans so them older
plus kartel ave the sense fi know when him a get up in age to start mek more tunes that will solidify him spot in dancehall as one of the greatest thing since BOB to an extent

$.$erjizzle........................."Dont shoot di messenger"

Empire straight
A JIZZZZLE.......T.O.P(TEKK OFF PRODUCTION)
KILL DEM ALL& DONE............"DOE RUN" -DOE RUN BARBER BOI-

kartel by far gaza mi seh

THIS A THE BEST ANSWER!!!

vado ago last longer for sure..... plus foreigners likes mavado's music so thts a big plus for him...

Katalyst Lynx | L.O.S.T (Live On Setting Trends) Clothing Line | facebook link for fanpage(if you want to check out designs) --> http://www.facebook.com/pages/LOST-Live-On-Setting-Trends/90804358884#/pages/LOST-Live-On-Setting-Trends/90804358884?v=wall
vybz kartel

haffi movado cuz kartel cyaah mek it worldwide him nuh no how to...das just real talk no heart feeling di ute can write but him fool fool and dark anuh money him in it fa a jus fi show how evil him be...many came b4 him and all fell and many will come and all shall fall...GOOD OVA EVIL

BoBi wrote:

Is that a real question????.........Movado's career will obviously last longer!! Kartel music not gonna last in the next generation. Kartel will be like a Peter Tosh. Peter haad dnt get mi wrong, but ppl hardly know abt him. Mavado will be like a Bob Marley cuz his music is conscious and ppl will remember dat............

You are one dunce person, but i really don't give a ****...........................................Kartel is 33 and Mavado is 28. Who ever is older will lose relevance the quickest and unfortunately it's Di Teacha. Give me 4 my years of Kartel and my heart will be content. A Gaza Mi Seh.

-- Edited by -M- on Saturday 12th of December 2009 12:38:39 AM

to be honest if kartel continue how im deh gwaan him will lose fans as him get older because as people get older their musical taste changes. reason being his cultural tunes aren't all that because it's skewed with autotune. movado have the melody so he will always be remembered. what people fail to understand is that a singer is known for melody, lyrics is a plus but not really necessary so therefore pretty soon even though kartel is a lyrical genius he might have to step up his game especially if aidonia get him real buss.

Movado appeals to a wider audience, his songs are applicable to so many more people than Kartel. He will be the ono to outlast Kartel

i've rated both artists for a long while. I think it's not looking good for Kartel's career these days... just think he's pushing tunes to hear himself talk and trying to create controversy to sell more.

Movado doesn't put out as much tunes as Kartel but the tunes he does release haven't disappointed plus he's more internationally known.

Movado's career will last longer.

-- Edited by NoKTurnaL on Sunday 7th of March 2010 01:39:49 AM

Anthony_Pain wrote:

Vado is Quality Kartel is Quantity

trueclap that's why I say Vado

cp say what you wanna ah say you and i know what going on!!!!!!!!

www.myspace.com/ftp340

Attachments
kartel career naah go no weh my youth me doubt his well could run dry wid lyrics.
an pan top a dat he versatile in every aspect

vado

I GIVE 2 OF DEM FORWARD

yow a @#%#^& u  deh talk star just becuz a gaza u say still movado real a mi fi tell u.

MAVADO MI SEH!!!!!!

KARTEL LOVE TRACE TOO MUCH.

ALLIANCEFILIFE.COM

SUBSCRIBE TO ME ON YOUTUBE>>> http://www.youtube.com/user/DJGEMINI31MUSICPAGE?feature=mhum#p/u

gully gadd

The One And ONLY

Never Take Chances  Never depend On luck Always Be PREPARED Never asume Thats the mother of All fuckups 

CHO

The One And ONLY

Never Take Chances  Never depend On luck Always Be PREPARED Never asume Thats the mother of All fuckups 

«First  <  1 2 3 4 5  >  Last»  | Page of 5  sorted by