Real Flossing Beach Trip is like no other beach trip you have ever been on b4. free premium liquors such as Hennessy, Courvoisier, Hypnotic, Grey Goose and Brandy. Free to Go in the Jungle Night Club in the night where there will be a live performance by guest artist.
All this will be taking place during the ATI weekend when everyone will already be in negril so for the people who cant afford to go to ATI for the 4-5 days they can just come for one day and party hard for that day, with no regrets guaranteed.
Busses will leave Half-Way-Tree and Three Miles in Kingston at 7am sharpe and get into Negril at approximately 11:30 am then yoh done kno seh a crazy drinking pan dih beach all day. Then we freshen up and hit the club in the night and party like a rock star till its time to leave for kingston at about 4am.
This is not just any ordinary beach trip, from wih seh flossing u done kno seh a mad ting. soh just faawud wid a mind set to get crazy.
Cost only $4500
if ur in ja on that date endorse di ting, pree d flyer
-- Edited by Casino on Tuesday 7th of July 2009 10:31:36 AM