Topic: SEAN PAUL-SO FINE(real lyrics,full and corrected)

SEAN PAUL-SO FINE(real lyrics,full and corrected)

(intro)
girl gi-gi rl

i'll be your sunshine
you can be mine
you'll be my windshine
I've got the rhyme
we'll have a good time
make up your mind
roll with me girl you're so fine

(chorus)
gi-gi girl just let me be there for you any time , you're so fine
for you I'd join the longest line , you're so fine
my girl bruk out and wine
mash up my brain you a
mash up man mind
real badman a dash weh dem nine
I'll be your sunshine
my girl
just let me be there for you any time , you're so fine
for you I'd join the longest line , you're so fine
my girl bruk out and wine
mash up my brain you a
mash up man mind
real badman a dash weh dem nine
I'll be your sunshine

(verse 2)
this time
my girl,if you want, just call me
anytime my love like start get corny
we keep it steam up 'n stormy
me and you team up and build an army
cah me love all di shape a ya body
and me know kno seh u waan come party
if ya kno seh a u a me target girl
I'll be that doggy doggy
sexy chick that a my prerequisite
hot girls gotta be my darlin'
get with it my beat u fi set wit it
all girls gotta heed my callin'
from Kingston up to New Orlean
New Jersey rite back to Spalding
you fi kno this boy aint stallin'
we puttin' all in

(chorus)
just let me be there for you any time , you're so fine
for you I'd join the longest line , you're so fine
my girl bruk out and wine
mash up my brain you a
mash up man mind
real badman a dash weh dem nine
I'll be your sunshine my girl
just let me be there for you any time , you're so fine
for you I'd join the longest line , you're so fine
my girl bruk out and wine
mash up my brain you a
mash up man mind
real badman a dash weh dem nine
I'll be your sunshine

(verse 3)
listen my voices and my vocal
lock off ya phone tell ya man don't call
I'm gonna give ya this love total
medical and it's antidotal
oh yea!
cah we a di top pro gyal
international or local
ya man don't got it like me not at all
cah ya man don't firm and yuh man don't tall
him a bruk out di diamond and di opal
him a try buy love but now di love stall
look like him don't have no hope at all
him nah come good with di approach at all
hang him up like picture inna photo hall
every man gwan buy new protocol S.P. a di man you fi call
I won't fall

(chorus)
let me be there for you any time , you're so fine
for you I'd join the longest line , you're so fine
my girl bruk out and wine
mash up my brain you a
mash up man mind
real badman a dash weh dem nine
I'll be your sunshine my girl
just let me be there for you any time , you're so fine
for you I'd join the longest line , you're so fine
my girl bruk out and wine
mash up my brain you a
mash up man mind
real badman a dash weh dem nine
I'll be your sunshine

repeat intro

repeat chorus til the end

PrettyAzz Pink'
Posts: 3439
thx