gamepun you dont know the rules to get VIP? u need at least two recommendations from mods. so jus ask them to send it to admin and u will get the access. but if you jus sit down and wait till someone comes with an offer, u will probably have to wait much longer... but as british said, if u only want new releases u dont need VIP cuz nothing is posted there.
and jus a general comment: i dont see the posting of jokes, youtube videos or photos as great contributions, which should predestine you to get VIP.
WELL UNU CAN KEEP IT THEN, I DONT NEED RECOMMENDATIONS, AFTER A NUH VISA MI A LOOK, MI GOOD STILL, NUH WONDA PPL ALWAYS HAVE BAD FI SAY BOUT ZONE, MI GUD ANYWAY, MI NAAH BEG NOBODY NUTTIN
gamepun you dont know the rules to get VIP? u need at least two recommendations from mods. so jus ask them to send it to admin and u will get the access. but if you jus sit down and wait till someone comes with an offer, u will probably have to wait much longer... but as british said, if u only want new releases u dont need VIP cuz nothing is posted there.
and jus a general comment: i dont see the posting of jokes, youtube videos or photos as great contributions, which should predestine you to get VIP.
WELL UNU CAN KEEP IT THEN, I DONT NEED RECOMMENDATIONS, AFTER A NUH VISA MI A LOOK, MI GOOD STILL, NUH WONDA PPL ALWAYS HAVE BAD FI SAY BOUT ZONE, MI GUD ANYWAY, MI NAAH BEG NOBODY NUTTIN