I SAY BOB MARLEY THEN M. J N ELVIS IS WAY DOWN ON THE LIST N ANY ONE DON'T BELIEVE ME . WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME U HEAR SOMEONE DRIVING DOWN THE ROAD PLAYING A ELVIS SONG???
both artist did what the were place here to do... greatest should be measure self accomplishment... bob open the way for reggae michael help the world realize nuh color in music... both artist GREAT main know who great cant answer your question but main think it really need an answer either.... no disrespect
i would say they are even because i live in the netherlands an i've travel a lot of countries europe and all over, and when i say iam from jamaica they always say the land of bob marley ,so i konw that every one know michael jackson, but i also know that every one know jamaica too , and overseas jamaica and bob marley goes together as one ,so its 50% 50% bless.
Hugh Mundell. Profile: Born 1962. Died 1983. A teenage prodigy who made one of the great Roots records "Africa Must Be Free By 1983" at the age of 16. ...
bob top it off , they even used some of bob lines in church all the time lol , can some one second me ? i've never here mj name call in church .if they should collect royalty the pasters would pay a lot for using bob lines lol ,