It has been an issue to certain people that are unaware of the works of these two Entertainers. Without being prejudice, Who do u think is the greatest according to the individual works done worldwide?
ZONERS B4 UNUH MAKE ANY MORE STATEMENTS PLZ READ THE QUESTION PROPERLY N STOP ANSWERING THE QUESTION LIKE UNUH ILLITERATE...THNK U
NO MATTER IF UR BLACK R WHITE...IM NOT TRYING TO COMPARE, JUS TRYING TO GET TO A CONCLUSION....THANK U!!!
well right now i think Michael Jackson is more successful than bob ..........don't get me wrong bob ah di greatest inna dancehall but when it comes to overall global thing Michael Jackson beat him by far
Bob Marley was known worldwide mi boss, a just becuz him drop out b4 nuff a we born we dont get to see his full works.
Bob Marley woulda be like a next Martin Luther King or a Malcolm, more like Marcus Garvey if u pree the man works.
and Urden971 is right, how can you compare? michael jackson has the unfair advantage of dieing in a time of global media saturation, would Bob have received such coverage of his death across the globe if it were now?
Lyrically Bob the greatest! Michael was an entertainer to the fullest but Bob had depth in the lyric as well as being a great entertainer. For me I choose lyric over most else.
Of course Michael Jackson 1st off the charity work done by MJ not only that this man died on thurday right and his album gone number 1 again...come on now people no bias thing we all know MJ has gained world recognition and top the billboard charts