Topic: Blonde Mail joke--if u heard it aready--->cliff...jump off.

Blonde Mail joke--if u heard it aready--->cliff...jump off.

A man was in his front yard mowing gra** when his blonde neighbor came out of the house and went straight to the mail box. She opened it, then slammed it shut, and stormed back in the house.

A little later she came out of her house and again went to the mail box and again opened it, then slammed it shut again. Angrily, back into the house she went.

As the man was getting ready to edge the lawn, here she came out again, marched to the mail box, opened it and then slammed it closed harder than ever.

Puzzled by her actions the man asked her, "Is something wrong?"

The blonde replied, "There certainly is! My stupid computer keeps giving me a message saying, 'You've got mail!'"

Jerry-D.V.P

lol good one

*la*hwww wowww...lollol

If u blame life u blame who give it suh dnt blame life blame the way how u live it, God neva  sleep him wake him nuh mek mistake suh blame it on u frends and in u surroundings weh fake

haha

PrettyAzz Pink'
wtf lol

lmaodamn blondeeee!!!!

jah kno lol

MZ Married Man

LOL how d blonde dem can get it suh?

:boombox2: CHECK OUT MY SONGS N MI THUGZ  SONGZ AS WELL :boombox2: