J : People adore you U: Beautiful G: You never let people tell you what to do G: You never let people tell you what to do I : You are easy to fall for E: You are great in bed now that was ma nick name T: Loves music R: You love to kiss A: Best Gf/Bf any one could have V : You are not judgmental I : You are easy to fall for S: Loud and likes to have fun.
YUH TOO FCUKIN LIE! YUH NUH NAME NUH JUGIE YUH JUS WAA SEH YUH GOT SUMN GOOD TO YUH NAME
J : People adore you E: You are great in bed V : You are not judgmental A: Best Gf/Bf any one could have U: Beautiful/HANDSOME G: You never let people tell you what to do H: You have a very good personality and good looks N :You're the best fcuk ever
OR
P : You are popular with all types of people R: You love to kiss E: You are great in bed Z: Toot your own horn and put whatever you want I : You are easy to fall for
M: Easy to fall in love with I : You are easy to fall for C: People cant help but check you out K: People can trust you H: You have a very good personality and good looks A: Best Gf/Bf any one could have I : You are easy to fall for L: Awesome kisser
R: You love to kiss O : You're the best kisser ever H: You have a very good personality and good looks A: Best Gf/Bf any one could have N :You're the best f**k ever
N :You're the best f**k ever I : You are easy to fall for C: People cant help but check you out K: People can trust you Q : You are a hypocrite U: Beautiful A: Best Gf/Bf any one could have N :You're the best f**k ever E: You are great in bed
R: You love to kiss I : You are easy to fall for C: People cant help but check you out A: Best Gf/Bf any one could have R: You love to kiss D: You are really lovable O : You're the best kisser ever
P : You are popular with all types of people A: Best Gf/Bf any one could have T: Loves music R: You love to kiss I : You are easy to fall for C: People cant help but check you out K: People can trust you
It funny how none a dem thing yah nuh have nuh bad traits
I : You are easy to fall for V : You are not judgmental O : You're the best kisser ever N :You're the best fcuk ever N :You're the best fcuk ever A:Best Gf/Bf any one could have
S: Loud and likes to have fun. A: Best Gf/Bf any one could have S: Loud and likes to have fun. H: You have a very good personality and good looks A: Best Gf/Bf any one could have