Send all your submissions to Andre.
May the best designer win.
bozzle

Extended date...

-- Edited by Dj Quiva on Monday 6th of July 2009 11:09:51 AM

Permalink Closed
hmm should I enter or nothmm school these yung cats so called designershmm

* DO NOT DOUBLE POST    * PLEASE COMMENT BEFORE DOWNLOAD   * STOP LEECHING    * POST TO EARN RESPECT

KrAiGGi
Permalink Closed
wooohoo mia go win this? madbman evileyefuriousblehcp

-- Edited by BaDRasTa on Sunday 28th of June 2009 09:30:40 PM

Permalink Closed
mi ago run inna this lol

Permalink Closed
KON U DESIGNA DJ Wat else?

K17
DezinA BwaI
Permalink Closed
Justin *lo**z wrote:

hmm should I enter or nothmm school these yung cats so called designershmm

yute step down and be afraid for i shall be victorious

Permalink Closed
offi go learn how to use photoshop and get some form of designing skills and enter this

✔ Account Verified
Permalink Closed
BABY wrote:

mi a artist to quiva nuh tell dat mad

DJNAZ GURL POWER INTL SOUND
Permalink Closed
COME PPL SHARE THE 50 WITH NAZ...25 EACH COME.....IM THE QUEEN MEMBER..TAX HAFFI PAYYYYYY

NAZNATION

K17
DezinA BwaI
Permalink Closed
betta u sen the chuque to mee

K17
DezinA BwaI
Permalink Closed
mi a win dis enuh it dun sealllllll

I....dont....Know
Permalink Closed
hmm should i enter and get shown up by these great editors :D haha

993qyv.jpg

Permalink Closed
zone has alot of good designers so this should be tuff

Permalink Closed
hmm we shall see

Permalink Closed
well,... there are indeed allot of pretty good designers on MZJA, but... they don't necessarily bare ingenuity in their work...I can pre-pre-predict that there will be an amount of garbages, an amount of average work, and a few good ones that actually have a chance........so,... that's just a basic intertwined run down of this competition......I don't know if I will be able to submit my entry in time, cuz I'm going to Ja. tha 5th, which means I'm extremely busy...but will try,and this is good Quivaclap

-- Edited by J-goose productions on Monday 29th of June 2009 02:32:18 AM

Permalink Closed
konvict wrote:

BABY wrote:

mi a artist to quiva nuh tell dat mad

wah u mean!! Jerd, anno nerd!!whis mek dem know u MULTI-TALENTED

Permalink Closed
J-goose productions wrote:

well,... there are indeed allot of pretty good designers on MZJA, but... they don't necessarily bare ingenuity in their work...I can pre-pre-predict that there will be an amount of garbages, an amount of average work, and a few good ones that actually have a chance........so,... that's just a basic intertwined run down of this competition......I don't know if I will be able to submit my entry in time, cuz I'm going to Ja. tha 5th, which means I'm extremely busy...but will try,and this is good Quivaclap

-- Edited by J-goose productions on Monday 29th of June 2009 02:32:18 AM

hmm grammar hmm
Less talking, more designing.wink

Permalink Closed
ago c what can go on

2hnq8ma.jpg
~|-MZ GANGSTA- *** -BRAINZ-|~
Permalink Closed
Too much bias people on zone... and fren thing... Not in this 1.. lc

Brainz Designz