Topic: BOY WHO ACCUSED MICHEAL JACKSON ADMITS HE LIED OMFG!!!!!!ALL A WHO NEVA BELIEVE MJ INNOCENT FCUK OFF

«First  <  1 2 3 4  >  Last»  | Page of 4  sorted by

RE: BOY WHO ACCUSED MICHEAL JACKSON ADMITS HE LIED OMFG!!!!!!ALL A WHO NEVA BELIEVE MJ INNOCENT FCUK OFF

BABY wrote:

lISTEN LYNDO MI NUH WAH NUH NEGATIVITY INNA MI POST

me mek mi reply to di post & u nuh seh nutt'n & a u & mi did inna rae tae di oda nite & naz come affi quote my reply...so mi mus seh wat mi have i seh, why u don' ttell naz seh u don't want no negativity...SHE COULDA AVOID ME REPLY LIKE WAT U DID

ugh...yu know what...mi nah go cuss...mek mi shut up...cah unnu know how mi stay areddy....

pity no words can express nothing to make up for what MJ has been going thur from this happen, look how we, world media & ppl curcify the man ova the last couple of years yu couldn't even watch a talk show widout the host a mek a MJ joke. Hope yu finally find peace in death and where you are now. And please pleaseleave the white ppl comment out of it a ppl in general who will fail yu....

TRUE WORDS DAPPA

this crazy, dem man deh fi dead fi tru, ah him kill off michael!!!

eeeh.........lol baby comment pon this bout 50 times lol

My friend sent me the link yesterday that was so f**ked up. He messed with the man's reputation and got a ton of money and now he wanna come out and admit it was a lie. lc

they should sue him

pocahontaz09 wrote:

im so heated n discusted .....i knew he neva do dat && it wuz a $$ thang

THEY SHOULDA MAKE THAT FASSY RETURN THE $$$, BUMBA CLAAT 22MILLION US
f**kERY.

a1selectah wrote:

pocahontaz09 wrote:

im so heated n discusted .....i knew he neva do dat && it wuz a $$ thang

THEY SHOULDA MAKE THAT FASSY RETURN THE $$$, BUMBA CLAAT 22MILLION US
f**kERY.

returning the money nuh sove nutn he hud be jailed for life

*la*h*o*dcl****t star. somebody soon put some shot ina him still

wow I'm speechless...B I G man ting! weird why is he jus comin out....conscience a boda him?? hmm well MJ R I P

NOT MY WORDS... read it and decided to shed some new light on the situation
This story is obviously fake -

As others have pointed out Evan *was* the father, not the accuser.

Uh, escape from being poor? Evan Chandler was a Beverly Hills Dentist - far, far, far, from a poor family if you knew them.

In recent years, Jordan has accused his dad of abuse and trying to kill him.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1993_child_sexual_abuse_accusations_against_Michael_Jackson

wow People can be so evil....and just messed up people life...

Jamdon_1 wrote:

furious Boy tell lie pon a man? Yuh derseveed to be gang raped by elephants to b*m*o..

lol no ute dats 2 much fi any man..lol..y has him dead all these thingz a cum out hmm

dk dat wikipedia isnt updated dis article happened recently yes n the names r conflicting but watch the youtube video that video answers the question

In early August, Chandler, a registered dentist, extracted a tooth from his son's mouth, and was later forced to admit that he used the controversial sedative sodium Amytal during the procedure.[1] Under the influence of the drug, Jordan alleged that Jackson had touched his penis. Experts state that the drug sodium Amytal "makes patients extremely susceptible to suggestions".[1] Dr Lewis Strong, a Los Angeles psychiatrist stated, "

Today, Jordan Chandler is in his late twenties living in a $2.35 million home in Long Island under an assumed name. He and his family also own a high-rise apartment in Manhattan and a condominium in Santa Barbara. Jordan Chandler and Jackson never spoke to each other again; he received his last installment from Jackson in June 1999.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1993_child_sexual_abuse_accusations_against_Michael_Jackson

-- Edited by BABY on Sunday 28th of June 2009 11:26:37 PM

-- Edited by BABY on Sunday 28th of June 2009 11:28:52 PM

also google jordan chandler

-- Edited by BABY on Sunday 28th of June 2009 11:48:26 PM

mi na gu lie i thought he really did it but if he didnt dats messed up dat he lied

«First  <  1 2 3 4  >  Last»  | Page of 4  sorted by