Topic: REP FOR MICHEAL JACKSON----this is Not!!!! for ppl who disrespect micheal..so dont enter--make ur own hate post!!!

«First  <  1 2 3 | Page of 3  sorted by
DJNAZ GURL POWER INTL SOUND

RE: REP FOR MICHEAL JACKSON----this is Not!!!! for ppl who disrespect micheal..so dont enter--make ur own hate post!!!

bad-me wrote:

R.I.P micheal jackson yu have touched people heart and keep doing datttt

WOW TYRESS HMMM..OOPPS SORRY ..RIP MICHEAL........whis
DAMN DISTRACTING PIC

NAZNATION

lol nazz mi knowwww
him always give mi dat feelin

booty call agreement
b.a.d-mi

sorry michael today its about yu
R.I.P may yu soul live forever in our heartss

booty call agreement
b.a.d-mi

ZONEJ-NAZ wrote:

wear a pic of micheal in ur avator=---rep for micheal jackson........love micheal always ...great legend in the music bizzzz.............RIP

-- Edited by ZONEJ-NAZ on Thursday 25th of June 2009 08:28:22 PM

RIP Micheal J.....blesssadsobbingcry

100% Belizean n Proud:-)))

thanks mi boss fi open up another door fi young artists.like myself. jacko wacko... farewell!!!!
R.I.P M.J

5122_121526539831_640499831_2921052_2563644_n.jpg
"Mi LOVE Music", Mi base everyting pon music, but one ting mi sure bout is dat if mi nuh have sumting fi do wid music, might as well mi just DEAD Now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

M.J WAS AND WILL ALWAYS BE THE BOSS THE KING THE REAL MAN WHEN IT COMES TO MUSIC AND ENTERTAINING HIS FANS, R.I.P JUST LIKE HOW BOB MARLEY MUSIC STILL ON THE LIPS OF EVEN THE BABY THAT'S THE SAME THING THAT WILL TAKE PLACE FOR MICHAEL JACKSON.

Jd Movements To The Worlddddd

MZJA ARTIST
Michael Jackson did MAny Many Many thingz and a nuff thingz neva mention him was just great!...RIP to a very talented soul him inspired many!

wish i could but i can't have enough problems changing ma avatar on this site

THE WORLDS GREATESTpartydrinkincdrule

Attachments