Topic: REP FOR MICHEAL JACKSON----this is Not!!!! for ppl who disrespect micheal..so dont enter--make ur own hate post!!!

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by
DJNAZ GURL POWER INTL SOUND

REP FOR MICHEAL JACKSON----this is Not!!!! for ppl who disrespect micheal..so dont enter--make ur own hate post!!!

wear a pic of micheal in ur avator=---rep for micheal jackson........love micheal always ...great legend in the music bizzzz.............RIP

-- Edited by ZONEJ-NAZ on Thursday 25th of June 2009 08:28:22 PM

Attachments
NAZNATION

RE: REP FOR MICHEAL JACKSON----this is ot for ppl who disrespect micheal..so dont enter--make ur own hate post!!!

bigu p michael neweh him deh

RE: REP FOR MICHEAL JACKSON----this is Not!!!! for ppl who disrespect micheal..so dont enter--make ur own hate post!!!

R.I.P Michael Jackson for real.

real icon of r&b and pop music no one can walk in his shoes

defsquad_logo.jpgbadboy.gif
Thanks but no thanks Naz.... Anyways RIP Micheal Jackson, you'll always be missed, you've touched so many kids in your life time... You'll truly be missed.sad

rip michael...gone but not forgotten...crying

R.I.P Micheal Jackson

titus wrote:

Thanks but no thanks Naz.... Anyways RIP Micheal Jackson, you'll always be missed, you've touched so many kids in your life time... You'll truly be missed.sad

SOME TINGS!!!!!!!! HAVE NO SHAME DIDNT THEY READ THE POST IT SAY NO HATERS..I WISH TO GOD IT WAS YOU AKA "IT "WHO DIED.......

srt

NAZNATION

titus wrote:

titus u neva did haffi seh that, RIP to michael, u will truly be missed...ur achivements will overshadow ur contorversy

kmt all now mi caah believe

Subscribe Now 

http://www.youtube.com/user/Starbwoybell?ob=0&feature=results_main

Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/StarBwoyworld

DJNAZ GURL POWER INTL SOUND
IM GONA REP FOR MICHEAL TOMMAROW ON BESS FM MI SORRY....AS 10AM RADIO NUH GOD AGAIN.......MI HURT MI CRY.....MI HURT...THE WORST PART I NEVER PAY MUCH ATTENTION TO MICHEAL LATELY..NOW HIM DAMN GONE....AND IM GONA PLAY ALL HIS HOT SONGS WHICH MI SHOULDA A DO FROM DAY.......ONE KISS ME TEEETH......EYE WATA

NAZNATION

i grow up on ur chunes...........gone too soon............r.i.p wacko jacko

RIP the legend!!!! W8 a nex millineum for sum1 to walk in his shoe.

HERE PPT JUS PIC U FAV PIC ZEEEN AND REP

NAZNATION

Adding my voice a legend is a legend RIP hopr you rocking in thr tree top

Translation u better learn fi google....Be careful of the grave u trample..only a stupid man steps on a gun...

sadflowers RIP MJ

big boss drop out

RIP MJ

R.I.P MJ

:6:pity legend gone.

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by