Topic: Vybz kartel and di rest a gaza a go film movie maddddd!!!!!!

«First  <  1 2 3 4  >  Last»  | Page of 4  sorted by

RE: Vybz kartel and di rest a gaza a go film movie maddddd!!!!!!

is a bleaching movie?

sound kool but me naa expect too much of the production

K17
DezinA BwaI
J-goose productions wrote:

good, but if you look at the edges of (for example) ryno you see it have a harsh edge, the blur tool at like 40% intensity can fix dhat...but di design look ok an ting....

yea i know and u dont blur edges that a lesson u might wanna pick up ...from a dude that doesnt know how to use software...and the design that is not watermarked has the correction

K17
DezinA BwaI

Dis Look madd

K17 wrote:

good, but if you look at the edges of (for example) ryno you see it have a harsh edge, the blur tool at like 40% intensity can fix dhat...but di design look ok an ting....

yea i know and u dont blur edges that a lesson u might wanna pick up ...from a dude that doesnt know how to use software...and the design that is not watermarked has the correction

oooOOOoooOOOooohh...wut do you do to the edges otherwise??

crazyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

K17
DezinA BwaI

naah dis the thing, it mad still

K17
DezinA BwaI

naah dis the thing, it mad still

brainz i suppose gonna do sumthin fa alliance but u neva hr from me lol

Magic Images

K17 wrote:

its better to give the edges a lil feather

if they r 2 sharp, but k17 is right ur not suppose to blur it

indstretzidledesign copy.jpg - 261.37 Kb

Check out -> InDstreetz.com | Home | About | News | Events | Gallery | Contact

Magic Images
oh ting luk maaaaadddddd!!!!!@k17

indstretzidledesign copy.jpg - 261.37 Kb

Check out -> InDstreetz.com | Home | About | News | Events | Gallery | Contact

LOL OK

zn. i hope it no look like kartel first film

Take photo wid hating niggaz and crop dem.....i am not them...i photoshop them out for they dont understand wat im bout...............

●●● $.Art Director .$ ●●●
good work

MAAAAAAAAAAAAAADfire

::_mzja Designer_::
Da MaGiC oNe wrote:

K17 wrote:

its better to give the edges a lil feather

if they r 2 sharp, but k17 is right ur not suppose to blur it

nod.gifseen, nev'r knew dhat., seems logical though. mad

K17
DezinA BwaI
Take photo wid hating niggaz and crop dem.....i am not them...i photoshop them out for they dont understand wat im bout...............

Dat u seh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

vybzrum4.jpg2073588798_f0b3a612ac.jpg

«First  <  1 2 3 4  >  Last»  | Page of 4  sorted by