Topic: PARTYYYYYYYYYYY WHERE U AT?????????????? ITS HERE THE PARTYYYYYYYYYY OF THE SUMMER AT ATI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

«First  <  1 2 3 | Page of 3  sorted by
llll||JuNiOrJ||llll

RE: PARTYYYYYYYYYYY WHERE U AT?????????????? ITS HERE THE PARTYYYYYYYYYY OF THE SUMMER AT ATI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

dont know as yet bcuz dakaration might b a sponsor for A.T.I so ...

24otwcj.jpg

a u a keep it baby?

Flow Me On icon_facebook1.jpg icon_twitter1.jpg

no kem THROWBACK ENT

oh me think a u a throwback ent. anyways $4500 a nuff money that, does that cover liquor, food, n sex? thats all i need...

PARTYYYYYYYYYYY WHERE U AT?????????????? ITS HERE THE PARTYYYYYYYYYY OF THE SUMMER AT ATI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

read d flyer kem U GET FREE HENNY COVOUSIER GREY GOOSE ETC N FOOD LOBSTER ETC

-- Edited by BABY on Tuesday 23rd of June 2009 12:33:30 PM

RE: PARTYYYYYYYYYYY WHERE U AT?????????????? ITS HERE THE PARTYYYYYYYYYY OF THE SUMMER AT ATI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

yeah i read it. but i dont see anything about the SEX, after all those liquor, lobsters n all dem thing deh u dont think am gonna want to release some oil

this loook SICKKKKKKKKKKKK

thanks RR

DJ Kem wrote:

yeah i read it. but i dont see anything about the SEX, after all those liquor, lobsters n all dem thing deh u dont think am gonna want to release some oil

go bush go release yuh oil or drink lime fi cut yuh nature

Respect for the big up and the add First Lady Sash. Everyone the bus ride a my ting yoh zimmy, so if unnu have any questions unnu can just direct it to me. or if unu waa call, the number is 392-7305-Damion

dun kno dami yuh ting sell awfffffffffffffffffff

A crazy tings aggo gwaan man, a Real Flossing mih seh, a noh noh lame ting

i'd like to foward