Topic: Bride-to-be spots fiance in porn film

Bride-to-be spots fiance in porn film

BRIDE Haylie Hicking booked a horse-drawn carriage, bought a big white dress, chose EIGHT bridesmaids and even paid for a fireworks display for her dream wedding day.

But sparks flew sooner than she'd planned-when her friend tried to book a male stripper for the hen night.

The pal found the perfect candidate on a website-a strapping, good-looking porn star.

Only problem was, he was the fella set to wed Haylie . . . and she had no idea of his sordid job.

The horrified lass dumped her fiance, Jason Brake, 30, just four weeks before her dream day.

And last night she told the News of the World: "It turns my stomach thinking about him having sex with other women then coming home to me and doing it all again.

"I'm surprised he could be bothered doing it for free!

"He's a fool because how could he think he'd ever get away with it? It's on the net for God's sake."

Jason, 30, told Haylie he worked as a fitness instructor. But he was really building up his muscles through XXX- rated sexercise with other girls- including mega- boobed porn queen Cathy Barry.

When Haylie confronted him, he said: "I would have told you all about it but you never asked me." Yesterday she said: "What sort of an answer was that? I went from heartbreak to boiling rage and threw him out." The couple met last year when smooth- talking Jason booked his car in at the Bristol garage where Haylie works. They had been dating for five months when he proposed.

Haylie said: "It felt special from the off-we were devoted to each other. He treated me all the time. After a month he moved in, and when he asked me to marry him it felt right.

"The physical side of things was mind-blowing too. It's hardly surprising knowing what I know now. It was his job!"

She spent Ł800 on a wedding dress and booked the reception at a country house near Clifton. "I wanted it to be big and spectacular," she said. But the dream was over when her shocked pal came to her house and said she had seen Jason on a strippers' website.

Next to his picture was a link to a porn clip of him having sex with another woman.

Jason said last night: "I started doing porn films before I met Haylie. My main job is as a personal trainer.

"The porn was just a job. I did a couple of shoots while I was with Haylie and one or two stripping bookings. It's good pay.

"I've pleaded with Haylie to have me back and I've stopped the stripping and porn films."

But Hayley said: "The images of him having sex have flashed through my mind-I know it wouldn't work.

a fool divorces his knowledge and misses the logic/

And loses his soul in the process/
obsessed with nonsense with a caricature that has no content/

canibus

aye sah.. the man can strip for her but cant marry her... what a ting wicked eehhh

CRAZY 5 ENT RADIOSHOW VOL 3
DJ UP 2 D TIME & KOBE 5
http://www.mediafire.com/?o1nytxyw3mm
GO GET IT !!!
CHECK OUT VOL 1 & 1+1
VOL 1
http://www.mediafire.com/?zm0ytetkkld
VOL 1+1
http://www.mediafire.com/?ednyjmw5qea
BLESS
ROTFLMAO!!
she a go book him but na marry him!!

so she did think a virgin she did a get

wha she watch di man tingz fa den?

boi me a tell yuh

THAT *u*kS

MZ ROYALTY
oh god hush

i tell yuh dem waah book him but nuh waah marry

lc

fcuking bitch dont want nothing in life then later on a she same one inna a club a back it up pon other man

an deh a strip tease with other man

fire corrupt gyal

ps sorry for evil

not

lollollollol

LOL......oh gosh