FIRST OF ALL IT'S NOT ME CUZ MI KNOW HOW UNNO STAY, NAH SERIOUS THING NOW STILL, I HAVE A GIRL FRIEND, WHICH IS SEEKING MY ADVICE, HERE'S THE STORY
SHE LOVES 2 MEN BUT WANNA BROKE UP WITH ONE BUT DON'T KNOW WHICH ONE TO (SHE NOT RELY SURE IF SHE LOVE ONE A DEM STILL BUT WHAT THE YECK?!)
SHE WENT ON HOLIDAY N MET THIS GUY N DECIDED ON TRYING A LONG DISTANCE THING BUT NOW SHE FIND SOMEONE ELSE WHICH SHE KNEW FOR SOME YEARS NOW N HAS REALY STRONG FEELING FOR HIM NOW... SO SHE A ASK MI WHICH ONE SHOULD SHE STAY WITH N I TOLD HER THE ONE SHE KNEW FOR SOME YEARS CAUSE HE'S THERE WITH YOU N YOU SEE N KNOW WHAT HE DOES...
Needs to make a list of 5 things that she wants in her man.......
Needs to make a list 5 things she does not like in a man........
Score each man, by placing a mark if they have the items she wants, and same for dislikes, then place the cards down and do it again a month later without looking at the first scorecard.....
Then add the 2 scores together, compare and keep only one winner, except if both scored 4 or more in the dislike category. If that happens she needs to start over and find a new man.
Actually she is testing herself now by getting involved with a second man, she is comparing to see if she has made the right decision, yet the local guy has an advantage, being close by he has the opportunity to satisfy the physical needs in the relationship
-- Edited by jamwomen on Sunday 21st of June 2009 09:11:28 PM
Needs to make a list of 5 things that she wants in her man.......
Needs to make a list 5 things she does not like in a man........
Score each man, by placing a mark if they have the items she wants, and same for dislikes, then place the cards down and do it again a month later without looking at the first scorecard.....
Then add the 2 scores together, compare and keep only one winner, except if both scored 4 or more in the dislike category. If that happens she needs to start over and find a new man.
Actually she is testing herself now by getting involved with a second man, she is comparing to see if she has made the right decision, yet the local guy has an advantage, being close by he has the opportunity to satisfy the physical needs in the relationship
-- Edited by jamwomen on Sunday 21st of June 2009 09:11:28 PM
but wow, will i be able to explain all dis in french?!! lol thx girlie
She needs to write out what she likes about each man and what she doesn't like whoever have the most likes then I guess she can go with him.
I personally do not feel that she's ready to enter a relationship. She's confused and needs to stay single until she can make up her mind about which one she truly likes long distance relationships I don't deal with.
I have to disagree with the write down thing, shi fi just get f**k. Shi neva meet the two a dem one time, shi have one den still go tek talk. If anyting shi fi jut left the far one cauz shi done diss di man.
HMM WELL 2 IS BETTER THAN ONE...BUT ON A SERIOUS LEVEL IT'S BETTER SHE STAY WIT DA ONE SHE HAS KNOWN FOR A LONG TIME...LONG DISTANCE RELATIONSHIPS ARE HARD TO KEEP UP WITH BUT THEY CAN BE QUITE FUN AND AVENTUROUS AT TIMES BUT IF SHE'S READY TO SETTLE DOWN I SAY SHE STIKS WIT THE ONE SHE REALLY KNWS
its simple like naz seh outta sight outta mind, i know it from experance someone go end gi bun or both... plus if she know the other guy fi years she better off wit him she know him better... BUT ITS ALL DUNG TO FEELINGS AN WHO SHE "WANT" MORE....