Topic: FOOTA HYPE SAYS MAVADO IS UNGRATEFUL & EGOTISTICAL

FOOTA HYPE SAYS MAVADO IS UNGRATEFUL & EGOTISTICAL

F O O T A  H Y P E  S A Y S  M A V A D O  I S  U N G R A T E F U L  &  E G O T I S T I C A L

876Radio.Com has interviewed sound system selector Foota Hype, who is long acknowledged as one of Mavados long-time friends and one of the persons that helped to play an integral role in launching Mavados career. Although there have been rumors for the past couple months that there has been some friction between Mavado and Foota Hype, in the interview, Foota Hype confirms the rumors and goes into extensive details, saying Mavado is a changed person who he know longer knows, and that hes egotistical and ungrateful with regard to all that he (Foota Hype) has done for Mavados career.
Check out the interview below.

742914690_l.jpg

PrettyAzz Pink'
WOW!! OKAY DAMN GEE...

lol...jahkno mi neva knbo di artist woulda deal wid foota suh...ofta sting nite him a gwaan an carry on....now him sii who's di strimer...!

a dat a gwaan no

vybzrum4.jpg2073588798_f0b3a612ac.jpg

"Rocker's Island/OnTrack Disco"
hmmmm. who is the juds anow?
ps: is wah mek foota nuh waan braid or cut him hair.....jeesh

IMAG0158.jpgbziuef3hvfeoipy479hq.jpgmy shit
more of my shitmore again21ah06v.jpg

MY KIDS IN THE VAN  
?sharekey=41546c2f59c42642d2db6fb9a8902bda
mrparkes457327.tinysites.com
mi yutie dem

foota ago get beat again

foota sound like a P**y hole

sum man get rich and switch.....bout him nuh inna boasy.....a P**y dat!!!!

(OSHENKO SAID sum man get rich and switch.....bout him nuh inna boasy.....a P**y dat!!!!)

da yute ya sound like a P**yhole MAVADO LYRICS IN PROPER ENGLISH FOR WHO DONT UNDERSTAND THE MAN SAID "HIS MONEY IS ENOUGH AND HE IS NOT I REPEAT NOT INTO THE BOASTING " WHICH MEANS HE IS RICH BUT DOES NOT TAUNT PEOPLE WITH IT.

So ppl can stop try use im lyrics against im, mek dem never do dat to kartel wen im say im no wah kno God cause dem a bleach fans which all kno bleacha fans are the most bias.

haha soun like some twin of twins ting
when kartel seh di baaba ungrateful

DJNAZ GURL POWER INTL SOUND
UNGRATEFULL AND EGOTISTICAL......did i spell it out write muu

NAZNATION

foota too licki licki ...... Gaza mi seh!!!!

kolonji wrote:

(OSHENKO SAID sum man get rich and switch.....bout him nuh inna boasy.....a P**y dat!!!!)

da yute ya sound like a P**yhole MAVADO LYRICS IN PROPER ENGLISH FOR WHO DONT UNDERSTAND THE MAN SAID "HIS MONEY IS ENOUGH AND HE IS NOT I REPEAT NOT INTO THE BOASTING " WHICH MEANS HE IS RICH BUT DOES NOT TAUNT PEOPLE WITH IT.

So ppl can stop try use im lyrics against im, mek dem never do dat to kartel wen im say im no wah kno God cause dem a bleach fans which all kno bleacha fans are the most bias.

DUMB ASS JUST SAYING U RICH IS BOASTING, NEED NOT SAY NO MORE U JUST DUNCE LIKE VADO

BUT FOOTA AH WAGGONIST FUQING SOUP MOUTH GUH LOOK A JOB & STOP SPONGE

DJ GLAMAROUS_RUE
interestinghmm

WTF

intresting

MMHM

Riddim Daddy wrote:

kolonji wrote:

DUMB ASS JUST SAYING U RICH IS BOASTING, NEED NOT SAY NO MORE U JUST DUNCE LIKE VADO

BUT FOOTA AH WAGGONIST FUQING SOUP MOUTH GUH LOOK A JOB & STOP SPONGE

Thanks RD, You saved me half the trouble in explaining the logic in this guys f**kry post. Jamaican youths nowadays taking lessons from a dunce ignorant ungrate singer with no education. It's obvious Movado fans will get stupid. And you can't just say "Kartel Fans are the most bias" Both sides are bias. But the most bias ones are the ones that say Movado won sting. How could you win a clash by saying Level 80% of the time in a clash?????

pity

link soon make back so all devils fanz gwan bill