Topic: I WOULD f**k MY BEST FRIENDS GIRL (MY LATEST BLOG)

Which option makes the most sense? (read blog first) [13 vote(s)]

a) Tell Dude
30.8%
b) Ignore Her
30.8%
c) Fuck Her
23.1%
d) Fuck Her and Talk
15.4%

I WOULD f**k MY BEST FRIENDS GIRL (MY LATEST BLOG)

http://www.reverbnation.com/controller/artist/index/fudgiespringer#tab=blogs_buzz

for the reading pleasure of who ever doesnt follow me on twitter. PREE THIS TOO

share your opinion on the blog and what option you think is right

-- Edited by Fudgie Springer on Thursday 18th of June 2009 08:35:32 AM

-- Edited by Fudgie Springer on Thursday 18th of June 2009 08:36:36 AM

really friends dont even think about doing something like that...............so i say no!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

u fren a wabble?

mi probably would do it....

THE GOLDEN CHILD

fcuk and nuh chat

✔ Account Verified
disbelief

pity

Your logic is flawed in your rational. It is based on lies, deception, and lack of moral character which all are important ingredients for resulting in the truth. You are thinking with your small head.

If your logic was built on truth, and honesty you would have never flirted with her in the first place.

Your logic aligns itself with one being jealous of your friends success, so you try to tear it down, and degrade the woman instead of acting as a gentleman and respecting her, and especially your friend.

I know you said she initiated the play, if she is made from that cloth, then your friend might already know, and accepts that behavior, or he will soon find out on his own about her play, and have his own conversation with her, or depart.

You should only engage this if your friend approaches you for advice, other then that be respectful, and supportive of all your friends.

scuppo wrote:

fcuk and nuh chat

cp

Brainz Designz
263599490800.3567.825422612.png

BRAINZDESIGNZ.COM