Elite Aministration

T-Pain Launches Auto-Tune iPhone Application

t-pain-7227821-300x205.jpg

Theres no question that Auto-Tunes surge in popularity is due to T-Pain. Now, the Rappa Ternt Sanga is taking his signature style to a whole new level.

T-Pain and Antares, the company which developed Auto-Tune, are collaborating on an Auto-Tune app for the iPhone.

According to the Las Angeles Times, the app will use the vocal-transforming technology to shift the pitch of your voice in a cellphone.

According to Georganna Drayton, Antares chief operating officer, the company is negotiating the rollout and programming of the app. Dayton says that it will use our software and T-Pains beats so you can make music on the iPhone.

Drayton does not expect at this point that the app will integrate with actual phone calls. Currently, it has no release date.

-- Edited by Justin *lo**z on Monday 15th of June 2009 12:52:52 PM

* DO NOT DOUBLE POST    * PLEASE COMMENT BEFORE DOWNLOAD   * STOP LEECHING    * POST TO EARN RESPECT

ok then

Who the f**k wants to song like a *lo**clate robot buppy version of elmo?!!!
Tpain! Fuc.k you and you auto tune machine!!! Using auto tune to make ur voice sound like a person with throat cancer!!!!.pity

-- Edited by titus on Monday 15th of June 2009 09:10:21 PM

mi wah c that

Yesterday is history, 2mrw is a mystery, Today is a gift thats y its called the present!