man dem seh gurl power a lesbian kru what a wayyyyyyyyy!!! men hating on women once more disgrace disgrace..so if gurl power a lesbian..weh real fren be.. intresting
happy halloween yay!!! halloween come early this year, brainz ur work good but the scary thing in it disgrace ur talent i know u try but it will only take a miracle to make something like that look any betta, good job youte...
bet if it was man pic on it u would say suppen betta........................stop hate di ladies............gurl power mi seh.....me caan live without a woman
Yes brain I like the design an thing,but one thing I can't understand,I don't have anything aganst Naz, but whats all the hype about?"dem aguh tiad fi si mi face", whats that about? that sound more like miss naz trying to prove a point or something and if thats the case, thats not nice.....
-- Edited by KILLAPRO on Saturday 13th of June 2009 05:26:08 PM
Yes brain I like the design an thing,but one thing I can't understand,I don't have anything aganst Naz, but whats all the hype about?"dem aguh tiad fi si mi face", whats that about? that sound more like miss naz trying to prove a point or something and if thats the case, thats not nice.....
-- Edited by KILLAPRO on Saturday 13th of June 2009 05:26:08 PM
Thanks. Well if u read tru this post u might arrive at the reason for the quotes...
it alright...background and design nice yu zi it....But at the same time... @ some comment inna yah...Mi get a good laff fi di day...Also wha di deal wid certain people gettin emote..f**kery dat still