Topic: MEN & WOMEN

DJ GLAMAROUS_RUE

MEN & WOMEN

A SPANISH Teacher was explaining to her class that in Spanish, unlike English, nouns are designated as either masculine or feminine.

'House' for instance, is feminine: 'la Casa.'
'Pencil,' however, is masculine: 'el lapiz.'

A student asked, 'What gender is 'computer'?'

Instead of giving the answer, the teacher split the class into two groups, male and female, and asked them to decide for themselves whether computer' should be a masculine or a feminine noun.. Each group was asked to give four reasons for its recommendation.

The men's group decided that 'computer' should definitely be of the feminine gender ('la computadora'), because:

1... No one but their creator understands their internal logic;

2. The native language they use to communicate with other computers is incomprehensible to everyone else;

3. Even the smallest mistakes are stored in long term memory for possible later retrieval; and

4. As soon as you make a commitment to one, you find yourself spending half your paycheck on accessories for it.

(THIS GETS BETTER!)

The women's group, however, concluded that computers should be Masculine ('el computador'), because:

1. In order to do anything with them, you have to turn them on;

2. They have a lot of data but still can't think for themselves;

3. They are supposed to help you solve problems, but half the time they ARE the problem; and

4. As soon as you commit to one, you realize that if you had waited a little longer, you could have gotten a better model.

The women won.

-- Edited by bLaCkBeatZ (Mod) on Saturday 7th of November 2009 01:03:34 PM

® MZJ Gaza General ®

LMAO BOI

yoooooooooooooooo lmao

(*_*)SWEET NIQUES(*_*)

qp4bk7.jpg

cslmao

Peppa Skull!!!

๑۩۞۩๑ MZJA Ř&ß ŴįżǻřÐ ๑۩۞۩๑
clap

If u blame life u blame who give it suh dnt blame life blame the way how u live it, God neva  sleep him wake him nuh mek mistake suh blame it on u frends and in u surroundings weh fake

CRAZY 5 ENT RADIOSHOW VOL 3
DJ UP 2 D TIME & KOBE 5
http://www.mediafire.com/?o1nytxyw3mm
GO GET IT !!!
CHECK OUT VOL 1 & 1+1
VOL 1
http://www.mediafire.com/?zm0ytetkkld
VOL 1+1
http://www.mediafire.com/?ednyjmw5qea
BLESS
lol a bay word a throw

Watch-E-Wire! High_Voltage_Warning_PNG_Clip_Art-1471.p

Mixlr: @KennyDigital

interesting

not sure why the women won tho... hmmm

-- Edited by Major Krazy on Monday 15th of June 2009 08:46:48 PM

Yesterday is history, 2mrw is a mystery, Today is a gift thats y its called the present!

rlrlrlrlrlrl

269614_10150254036499168_622449167_7139283_7256689_s.jpg
MR VITO - TUN UP DI SUMMA MIXCD 2011
✔ Account Verified