Topic: Missed Air France Flight, Only to Die in Car Crash

Missed Air France Flight, Only to Die in Car Crash

A woman who dodged death when she and her husband narrowly missed Air France Flight 447 before it plunged into the Atlantic Ocean, killing all 228 aboard, was killed in a car accident just over a week later.

http://media.nbcchicago.com/images/600*328/AP0906080962322222.jpg

Johanna Ganthaler a retiree from the Bolzano-Bozen province, was on vacation in Brazil with her husband Kurt when the pair miraculously missed the doomed flight to Paris. But their luck ran out on an Austrian road earlier this week when their car swerved into the path of an oncoming truck outside the town of Kufstein, the Times (U.K.) reported.

Kurt Ganthaler was badly hurt in the accident.

Flight 447 disappeared from radar shortly after leaving Rio de Janeiro and is believed to have broken apart shortly after it left the airport in Brazil on May 31 with 228 people on board.

Read on>>>

this sounds like some Final Destination movie type shit if u ask me

The Black Spartan ~ simply syncing an acapella with an instrumental is not a worthy remix
Elite Aministration
jah know what aluck eh that fi show yo yuh caa escape death

* DO NOT DOUBLE POST    * PLEASE COMMENT BEFORE DOWNLOAD   * STOP LEECHING    * POST TO EARN RESPECT

bwoy mi feel it fi d families of the deceased

Watch-E-Wire! High_Voltage_Warning_PNG_Clip_Art-1471.p

Mixlr: @KennyDigital

when death come fi yuh, yuh cyaaah do a f**king thing

Final Destination

Kurt Ganthaler needs to watch his step carefully,

it was just her time

U salter that I-Maroon lc

atleast she ot an extra week to live

If u blame life u blame who give it suh dnt blame life blame the way how u live it, God neva  sleep him wake him nuh mek mistake suh blame it on u frends and in u surroundings weh fake

fi real.. some final destination thing