Leader of the Alliance and dancehall icon, Rodney Pryce better known as Bounty Killer is set to celebrate another milestone this Friday.
The controversial deejay currently embroiled in a war of words with the self proclaimed king of flossing Flippa Mafia will celebrate his 37th birthday on June 12th and is expected to ring in the occasion in fine style this Saturday, June 13th at his signature event 'It's Tha Party'.
Following his recent performances in Texas and Miami's - Best of the Best, the poor people governor has a busy season ahead with appearances at the Brooklyn Music Festival - June 21, Atlanta - June 27, Club Amnesia - July 3rd, Negril - July 11, Fox All White Montego Bay - July 12, Caroline One Love Reggae Festival - July 19 and the inaugural staging of the New England Reggae Festival on August 1 in Hartford, Connecticut.
why people so FUCCIN badmind????...unnu cyaa jus come and say Happy Birthday...unnu haffi come wid unnu fuccery betta unnu neva seh nutten...stinkin dutty raas unnu...
I NEVER fail, i'm just SUCCESSFUL in finding out what doesn't work Freedom is never voluntarily given by the oppressor; it must be demanded by the oppressed.
Shottess said "why people so FUCCIN badmind????...unnu cyaa jus come and say Happy Birthday...unnu haffi come wid unnu fuccery lc betta unnu neva seh nutten...stinkin dutty raas unnu..."
dat mi a say long time mus a kartel fan lol wish di man di best cause u would want di same if u no like di man jus no say ntn dam