Topic: Matty Knowles to BET: “It’s Either Bey or Letoya!”

Matty Knowles to BET: “It’s Either Bey or Letoya!”

sasha-fierce

Daddy Knowles is up to his tricks again. As Mathew is determined to destroy Letoya Lucketts career, hes now rumored to have gone to the BET execs and demanded that Letoya Luckett be taken out of the show in order for Bey to perform:

Word on the street isMathew Knowles is threatening to pull Beyonce from the lineup of performers if BET allows Letoya Luckett to perform at the awards in ANY capacity. Letoyas management is fighting very hard to make her performance concrete, but who do you think the execs will side with..Letoya or Bey? The chicks at a slight deficit here.

Bossip will be at the awards to witness all the drama as it unfolds. Dammit if this man isnt determined to step on the head of any human to ensure that Bey is in the spotlight.

wow what an asshole...dats why mi nuh like Beyonce enuh...she and har people dem fuccin badmind lc

Di man fight out Letoya when she was a part of the original Destiny's Child.....and now this!!!!! KMT.......U know that you are striving when a bad mind pucci hole doesn't wanna see you rise

no lie mi tiad fi c Bey, almos every year she deh pon di fcking stage gi some1 a chance now man, kmt

PrettyAzz Pink'
THIS MAKES NO SENCE 2 MUCH ENERGY FA HATE FEEL MI-PLUS B IS MAD SUCESSFUL !! 4 WUT ??

vendetta

dats buzniz