RE: BOUNTY KILLER BOOED IN BOSTON

KILLAPRO wrote:

JerryDVP wrote:

najah wrote:

THIS IS ALL FABRICATED WE ALL KNOW THAT BOUNT KILLA DID WELL AT BUNG BANG CONNECT, NO NEED TO TRY AND TEAR THE MAN DOWN EVEN THOUGH HE HAS DONE IT TO OTHER ARTIST...GAZA MI SEHHHH BUT MI NUH BIAS.

LOOK UP...NOW THAT IS WHAT U CALL INTELLIGENCE--mi wish most a di man dem did tink suh...tsktsk...it done gona badnhbman

Well the yute talk sensible fi true.....I would believe that bounty got booed mostly by the gaza fans there....And another thing i'm not the type to tear down somebody....As a matter of fact, this site is bounty oriented!Even the admin is a bounty fan....so that must explain it....If you talk bad about bounty you have the world against you..All i'm saying is that bounty is not the same as before..Yes hes a legend as a lyrical war dj, but since recently hes not really living up to it..Remember bounty was the one who said on stage, "mi nuh fight war physically"......So why him don't take it to di man dem lyrically?

UR WRONG, THIS SITE HAS MORE GAZA FANS THAN ANYTHING AND U MR ZAGA ZOW, KNOW THAT, LOOK HOW MUCH PPL TALK CRAP BOUT BOUNTY, WHEN MI CRITICISE KARTEL EVERYBODY WAAN CUSS ME, SO CORRECT U STATMENT

UNU SO CONFUSE, UNU NOT EVEN KNOW WHAT UNU WANT BOUNTY FI DO

Dezzy wrote:

amin wrote:

is must one876 them get this from. no the same site did seh killer get booed in guyana. people one876 is the worst site ever kartel pay mr mr mills 350,000 to promote empire on it and to crush vado and the alliance rise. them a fool. my cousin tell me is straight gully them seh in boston.

listen him good, truth himma talk!

a real ting...claude mills is kartel's manager so wat unno expect...abena & di all a dem...me talk to abena couple times already too...inperson

lyndo bwoy wrote:

Dezzy wrote:

amin wrote:

is must one876 them get this from. no the same site did seh killer get booed in guyana. people one876 is the worst site ever kartel pay mr mr mills 350,000 to promote empire on it and to crush vado and the alliance rise. them a fool. my cousin tell me is straight gully them seh in boston.

listen him good, truth himma talk!

a real ting...claude mills is kartel's manager so wat unno expect...abena & di all a dem...me talk to abena couple times already too...inperson

CLAUDE MILLS HATE VADO LIKE POISON.....WELL WE NEED HATERS,THEY MAKE US FEEL BETTER

KILLAPRO wrote:

JerryDVP wrote:

najah wrote:

THIS IS ALL FABRICATED WE ALL KNOW THAT BOUNT KILLA DID WELL AT BUNG BANG CONNECT, NO NEED TO TRY AND TEAR THE MAN DOWN EVEN THOUGH HE HAS DONE IT TO OTHER ARTIST...GAZA MI SEHHHH BUT MI NUH BIAS.

LOOK UP...NOW THAT IS WHAT U CALL INTELLIGENCE--mi wish most a di man dem did tink suh...tsktsk...it done gona badnhbman

Well the yute talk sensible fi true.....I would believe that bounty got booed mostly by the gaza fans there....And another thing i'm not the type to tear down somebody....As a matter of fact, this site is bounty oriented!Even the admin is a bounty fan....so that must explain it....If you talk bad about bounty you have the world against you..All i'm saying is that bounty is not the same as before..Yes hes a legend as a lyrical war dj, but since recently hes not really living up to it..Remember bounty was the one who said on stage, "mi nuh fight war physically"......So why him don't take it to di man dem lyrically?

UR WRONG, THIS SITE HAS MORE GAZA FANS THAN ANYTHING AND U MR ZAGA ZOW, KNOW THAT, LOOK HOW MUCH PPL TALK CRAP BOUT BOUNTY, WHEN MI CRITICISE KARTEL EVERYBODY WAAN CUSS ME, SO CORRECT U STATMENT

lol... this yute ever a try, but him always a lose,and him always backed up by his cronies weh a falla bakka him..Unnnuh must a blakka and macka limb..lol...And Poor thing the likkle man dem weh a falla him just start listen dancehall..lol...Ok bravo!yes there more kartel fans, but there are more bounty fans here than beenie.....

Jamaica's best DJ ever...
Check that out...why is just that part you mention, why you don't answer the last part?You just want to jump down mi throat..yuh just despeate for a victory...lol..you trying hard to mke me look like a idiot, but know wonder why some ppl here considered you a idiot....

mi tell dem already enuh killa dayz dun,he is just living off his name(bounty killer)

i tend to lean more towards gaza but im not bias..from a good music a good music..deso it deh....but more time mifeel seh killa move like eediot

IMAG0158.jpgbziuef3hvfeoipy479hq.jpgmy shit
more of my shitmore again21ah06v.jpg

MY KIDS IN THE VAN  
?sharekey=41546c2f59c42642d2db6fb9a8902bda
mrparkes457327.tinysites.com
mi yutie dem

gaza mi sey.................empire army

KILLAPRO wrote:

JerryDVP wrote:

najah wrote:

lol... this yute ever a try, but him always a lose,and him always backed up by his cronies weh a falla bakka him..Unnnuh must a blakka and macka limb..lol...And Poor thing the likkle man dem weh a falla him just start listen dancehall..lol...Ok bravo!yes there more kartel fans, but there are more bounty fans here than beenie.....

Jamaica's best DJ ever...
Check that out...why is just that part you mention, why you don't answer the last part?You just want to jump down mi throat..yuh just despeate for a victory...lol..you trying hard to mke me look like a idiot, but know wonder why some ppl here considered you a idiot....

MAN U SWITCH THE TOPIC TOO MUCH, U NEVER STAY ON POINT WITH UR DISCUSSION, SO WHEN U RUN OUTTA POINTS, U ATTACK ME

I DEFEND KILLER AND I SHOW WHY, ALL U CAN SAY IS BEENIE IS THE BEST, BEENIE IS THE BEST, WHY IS HE THE BEST, AND WHEN U CANT FIND THE POINTS TO SUPPORT UR ARGUMENT, U COME WITHE THE DUMBEST LINE OF ATTACK BY ATTACKING ME AND SAYING IM AN IDIOT, I DONT CARE

U KEEP MENTIONING MY FRIENDS WHO SUPPORT ME SO WHAT???? THEY HAVE A MIND OF THEIR OWN AND THEY CAN TALK WHATVER THEY WANT, IF ADMIN RATES BOUNTY, WHAT ARE U GOING TO DO, CUSS HIM FOR THAT, WE ARE ALL HUMAN BIENGS, ADMIN ISNT A MACHINE, WE ARE ALL FANS OF MUSIC AND WE WILL ALL HAVE OUR FAVORITES

UR MAKING THIS LOOK LIKE A CLASH OR SUMTHING, BUT ALL UR DOING IS JUST BEATING UR CHEST ON A VICTORY, THAT IM JUMPING DOWN UR THROAT

1. IF ITS ON A LOCAL SCALE, I DEFEND KILLER, AND I HAVE PROOF

FEW.IF ITS INTERNATIONALLY I DO THE SAME

3.IF UR USING HISTORY I DO  THE SAME

SO DONT INSULT ME WHEN U RUN OUTTA AMMO AND START TO BRING KNIFE TO THE GUNFIGHT

-- Edited by gamepun on Thursday 11th of June 2009 03:08:52 PM

Now the man start take the thing personal...lolRemember its you was the first one start the friendly diss or insult whether you want to call thing,by calling me a "fassy" and the works, but because I know me and you is friends from longtime mek mi dont take it peronal...Plus how beenie come in to this argument?Isn't bounty we are talking about here?I give tonnes of reasons why I think beenie is the best and i can give you it again, but yet again I don't think it make any sense...You see you just want to twist thing and make it look like i'm the one insulting you....But I can show them where you started dissing me, but I don't take it personal...
Another thing i'm not looking self praise my friend, I just know what I can do and believe in myself, cuz you have a lot of bias followers....But any way its all good...

OK

DJ OP wrote:

i tend to lean more towards gaza but im not bias..from a good music a good music..deso it deh....but more time mifeel seh killa move like eediot

Another man talking sensible...Op don't say that, because they might start on you lol.....Bounty said,'him nuh fight wars physically'but yet still him waah kick out the likkle man teet(Black Ryno)....Don't say hes "sometimish", say hes a sensible person all the time!

KILLAPRO wrote:

Now the man start take the thing personal...lolRemember its you was the first one start the friendly diss or insult whether you want to call thing,by calling me a "fassy" and the works, but because I know me and you is friends from longtime mek mi dont take it peronal...Plus how beenie come in to this argument?Isn't bounty we are talking about here?I give tonnes of reasons why I think beenie is the best and i can give you it again, but yet again I don't think it make any sense...You see you just want to twist thing and make it look like i'm the one insulting you....But I can show them where you started dissing me, but I don't take it personal...
Another thing i'm not looking self praise my friend, I just know what I can do and believe in myself, cuz you have a lot of bias followers....But any way its all good...

LOL...WHATS IT WITH YOU AND THIS FOLLOWERS ARGUMENT......U WERE THE ONE TEK IT PERSONAL......BOUT IDIOT...BUT ANYWAYI KNOW HOW IT GO, IF  I SAY BLACK, YOU SAY WHITE, NO MATTER WHAT, U WANT TO BE ON THE OPPOSING END, I WONDER IF I SAY IM AGAINST HOMO'S, U WILL OPPPOSE ME, BUT THEN AGAIN, U WILL COME WITH THE"A B-A-T-TY ARGUMENT THE MAN GONE TO" LINE, SO I WILL STAY OFF TAHT

YOU DONT HAVE MUCH REASONS TO SUPPORT UR ARGUMENT

U WILL ALWAYS COME WITH TWO THINGS

I.BEENIE HISTORY IN DANCEHALL
2.HIS GRAMMY

ANYTHING ELSE, NOPE I THOUGHT SO, WHEN U RUN OUTTA THAT U TALK BOUT MY "FOLLOWERS"

TELL ME SOMETHING, WHAT HAPPENED TO TANTO METRO AND DEVONTE, FRISCO KID. ALLEY CAT, SNAGGA P**, LITTLE KIRK, DON MAFFIA, AND SILVER CAT???

WANST BLING DAWG SIGN TO SHOCKING VIBES ALSO???

IF I WAS A BEENIE MAN SUPPORTER I WUD ADDRESS THESE TOPICS,

BUT THEN AGAIN U WUD ASK ME ABOUT JAGWA, AND K QUEENS, AND ANGEL DOOLAS, AND PREDITOR

UR SO PREDICTIVE, AND TITU IS NARROW MINDED, ALL HE TALKS ABOUT IS KILLA GETTING BOOED

lcSO STEP UP TO THE PLATE OR GET OFFsrt, I NEED REAL CHALLENGERS

IF U SMEEEEEEELLLLL WHAT GAMEPUN IS COOKING??weird

****MiX NaTiOn InT'L TrAnScEnDeNt****
Even if a true, everybody get booed at some ime inna dem career. Everybody have them ups and down.....Beenie can tell yuh that. A nuff a it him get!!!! lmao

GAMEPUN big up yuhself...stay large!!!

Nice comment.

mnilogo5.jpg

Elite Aministration
eeehmm

* DO NOT DOUBLE POST    * PLEASE COMMENT BEFORE DOWNLOAD   * STOP LEECHING    * POST TO EARN RESPECT

bounty killer wasnt booed...yo one869 fi chuck off enuh

znm1lk.gif

amin wrote:

U JUST A KNOW THAT ME KNOW LONGGGGGGGG TIME I HAVE SOME LINKS DER JUST GWAN BILL NUH SAY A WORD

gaza

Hahaha!The man still deh pon beenie and wi a talk bout bounty...Yuh addi best!The man a stray from the the topic...first of all I never called you and Idiot, I said SOME PEOPLE HERE CALLED YOU SO....You make some stupid statements, so if people don't know you why you wouldn't think you are one?I know you are just using tricks, but Its not going to work....you can't draw me out and tell me how to run my show...Its funny how you say if you were a beenie man follower you would address these issues about snagga and the whole works, but i don't adderess these, so that makes me predictable?Yute you can't study me, i know when and how to address these things, but know we are talking about BOUNTY GOT BOOED IN BOSTON....NOT ABOUT BEENIE GOT BOOED A LONGTIME AGO..LOL AND SNAGGA....
Any way i'm not going to argue with you no more on this topic....

WELL THE PPL WANT TO KNOW, WHAT ABOUT THOSE ARTISTS?

TELL US, ENLIGHTENED US, SEE I MOVE TO DIFFERENT TOPICS BECAUSE FOR ME TO BE SAYING THE SAME THING IS JUST WASTING TIME, AND I DONT CARE IF PPL WAAN SAY MI A IDIOT, WHEN PPL CANT HAVE ME LIKE HOW THEY WANT, I BECOME A FOOL, BIG DEAL, U GO A HEAD AND BE WHO U ARE TO PLEASE PPL,

U MADE UR STATEMENTS SHORT CAUSE U RAN OUTTA GAS, U HAVE NOTHING ELSE TO SAY

IM A KILLA FAN, I CAN TALK ABOUT SOMETHING BACK THEN AND SOMETHING NOW, UR JUST GOING AROUND IN CIRCLES, TRYNG TO USE UR "BEENIE MAN" METHODS OF WINNING BUT SEE THATS THE THING

I GIVE U FACTS......IM BIAS

I ELABORATE........IM STRAYING FROM THE POINT

I SAY U ARE BIAS......U SAY IM GETTING PERSONAL

BEENIE GET BOO......U SAY ITS JUST ANOTHER DAY

BOUNTY GET BOO......U LAUGH

ARTIST CALLS BOUNTY OUT...........U SAY BOUNTY SHUD WAR

BOUNTY DOESNT ANSWER.........U SAY HE'S NOT LYRICAL

I TALK BOUT BOUNTY BIENG THE WARLORD.......U TALK BOUNT BEENIE GRAMMY

I TALK BOUT INTERNATIONAL CHARTS AND TOURS.......U SAY IM FORIEGN MINDED AND BEENIE IS THE KING

WHO IS PREDICTABLE...............I CUT U DOWN LIMB BY LIMB RIGHT THERE.....LEAVING WITH NO CHOICE BUT TO TALK ABOUT MY PREDICATIONS OF YOU

Mzja Artist
GAZA