Topic: SPELL CHECKER

SPELL CHECKER

Permalink Closed
In computing, a spell checker (or spell check) is an application program that flags words in a document that may not be spelled correctly. -Wikipedia-

Spell Checker would be a nice feature. Some of us really need it.smile

http://www.abilitynet.co.uk/myway/language/spelling/images/spell_checker.jpg

Permalink Closed
hmm"

Permalink Closed
UHM....

CRAZY 5 ENT RADIOSHOW VOL 3
DJ UP 2 D TIME & KOBE 5
http://www.mediafire.com/?o1nytxyw3mm
GO GET IT !!!
CHECK OUT VOL 1 & 1+1
VOL 1
http://www.mediafire.com/?zm0ytetkkld
VOL 1+1
http://www.mediafire.com/?ednyjmw5qea
BLESS
Permalink Closed
If you download Google toolbar, they have a built in spell checker

Features
http://www.google.com/support/toolbar/bin/static.py?page=features.html

Download
http://toolbar.google.com/

Permalink Closed
lol people like we will mek spell checker run Krazy

-- Edited by Rickyrudy on Tuesday 9th of June 2009 06:40:37 AM

Coming soon.. Ricky DZines
An fi d man dem weh good ina photoshop yes its just a brush and a font nothing big.

Permalink Closed
lol@ricky

Permalink Closed
Just use Google chrome or the latest version of Firefox, it spell checker embedded into it.

-- Edited by titus on Wednesday 10th of June 2009 02:30:14 AM

Permalink Closed
jamwomen wrote:

If you download Google toolbar, they have a built in spell checker

Features
http://www.google.com/support/toolbar/bin/static.py?page=features.html

Download
http://toolbar.google.com/

weirdI cant believe it. I had this toolbar for a couple of months and I didn't see this feature. I was just using the search part. lc Silly me. yaygoogle Thanks for the info.
If you are like me and hate typos, try it above.gif. It even comes with various languages.
bozzle

Topic closed