Topic: COPS HOLDS FOUR MEN WITH OTHER 2000 POUNDS OF WEEED.... SAD

waw

COPS HOLDS FOUR MEN WITH OTHER 2000 POUNDS OF WEEED.... SAD

Four men arrested in connection with the seizure of nearly 2000 pounds of compressed ganja in Stony Hill, St. Andrew late last month are to face the court on Wednesday. 

The four men are 49 year old Ephraim Brown of Gold Spring in Hanover, 39 year-old Billy Williams, 32 year old Dwayne Robinson and Owen Lee all of Westmoreland addresses. 

They have been charged with possession of, dealing in and taking steps to export ganja. 

They are booked to appear before the Half-Way Tree criminal court.

l_5c45b041743d4def8ed08350a05b31c4.jpg

.WAW.

.MoneyPowerRespect.

.WAW.

l_4a2ddbaa25002a14f8adf33e2fe71bb9.jpg

officer we waa sum grades we really waa fi hold a meds

vybzrum4.jpg2073588798_f0b3a612ac.jpg

Tell squady seh mi naa stop smoke my ganja so jus put on d handcuff dem, caa mi mus get bail send mi go jail a in deh d high grade sell!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

gazaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!

vybzrum4.jpg2073588798_f0b3a612ac.jpg

vex seh dat neva get fi reach market star..

Being locked up fah a piece of leaf weh no harm nobaddy all is fair in love and war but not rawse politicslc

* DO NOT DOUBLE POST    * PLEASE COMMENT BEFORE DOWNLOAD   * STOP LEECHING    * POST TO EARN RESPECT

waw
GO GREEN

l_5c45b041743d4def8ed08350a05b31c4.jpg

.WAW.

.MoneyPowerRespect.

.WAW.

l_4a2ddbaa25002a14f8adf33e2fe71bb9.jpg

THATS WASSUP

all that weed gone....sad

I could real Cry!
and you know bobby bwoyee smoked half of it before it reach the station!!!
I still don't belive man and woman still go to jail for ganja!!

brain food

informer fi dead

PrettyAzz Pink'

Jah see and know, ganja haffi bun! The hoe-lice cya stop we