Topic: EVERYDAY THIS ALLIANCE YOUNG GUNS AND NO HIT TUNE

«First  <  1 2 | Page of 2  sorted by

RE: EVERYDAY THIS ALLIANCE YOUNG GUNS AND NO HIT TUNE

VISA OR NO VISA, KARTEL EMPIRE IS STILL STRIVING. You can't "prove" yourself to get a visa, you have to be accepted by the U.S. embassy and still get your license to promote your shows there as well.

People from all over the Globe still recognize Portmore Empire and Alliance respectfully.
Members from all over the Globe still vote for the hit songs in dancehall and reggae to make these charts possible.

Pree Mediazoneja's membership Charts

Wegotitfirst Membership Charts:

All globally recognized sites.

titus wrote:

VISA OR NO VISA, KARTEL EMPIRE IS STILL STRIVING. You can't "prove" yourself to get a visa, you have to be accepted by the U.S. embassy and still get your license to promote your shows there as well.

People from all over the Globe still recognize Portmore Empire and Alliance respectfully.
Members from all over the Globe still vote for the hit songs in dancehall and reggae to make these charts possible.

Pree Mediazoneja's membership Charts

Wegotitfirst Membership Charts:

All globally recognized sites.

OK, BUT LIKE I WAS SAYING, KARTEL HAD AT LEAST 4 YEARS TO GO INTERNATIONAL AND IT NEVA WORK, ALL HE DID WAS CAUSE TROUBLE A NEW YORK AND LOSE HIM VISA, SOOOO IT TEK VADO ABOUT MMM THE SAME AMOUNT A TIME AND LOOK HOW MUCH HIM ACCOMPLISH

LOOKING PON A WEB TRAFFIC SITE IS NOTHING, U HAVE SELECTORS THAT COME HERE, BOOTLEGGERS, WHO ALL DOWNLOAD......AND OF COURSE U HAVE THE PPL WHO POST THE MUSIC, U HAVE THOSE PLAYING ON THE RADIO, LISTNING TO THE RADIO, NOT EVERYONE IS IN THE GAZA-GULLY ARGUMENT, SOME DONT CARE, SO U CANT USE THAT TO PREDICT THE IMPACT OF EMPIRE

WHEN KARTEL ALBUM DID RELEASE A JAPAN, WE NEVER HEAR HOW MUCH IT SOLD....WHEN MOVADO ALBUM RELEASE IN THE US, WE GOT SOME REACTION TO HOW MUCH IT SOLD AND IT STAYED ON THE BILLBOARD CHARTS FOR 6 WEEKS ON A ROW,BLAH,.BLAH

U SEE THE PROBLEM IS THAT IM LOOKING AT THIS THING ON A INTERNATIONAL LEVEL, BECUASE IN JAMAICA, THE MUSIC HAS NO MARKET.....NO1 BUYING ALBUMS...ITS JUST STAGE SHOWS.....

TITUS IS ONLY LOOKING AT IT FROM SHORT TERM PERSPECTIVE, THAT IS, IF THE ARTIST NAAH GET THE HYPE RIGHT RIGHT NOW, HIM WACK, OR HIM A NUH MY ARTIST

BEENIE IS NOT MY ARTIST, BUT HE IS SMART, HE KNOWS WHERE TO CHANNEL HIS MUSIC

THE SAME THING GOES FOR KILLAPRO, WE NEED TO STOP BIENG SO NARROWMINDED AND FEEL THAT MUSIC IS ONLY JAMAICA AND NO PLACE ELSE

ITS NOT, THERE'S MILLIONS......OF PPL OUT THERE MAKING MONEY OFF OF IT

IF ITS EVEN A BOB MARLEY SHIRT. CHRIS BLACKWELL IS MAKING MILLIONS OFF OF IT

WHY CANT THE ARTIST BECOME ENTREPENEURS INSTEAD OF WAR MONGERS....PUT THE MUSIC OUT THEREAND GET SOME TOURS AND ENDORSEMENTS OFF IT

THATS THE LEVEL THAT I ALWAYS PREE

-- Edited by gamepun on Sunday 7th of June 2009 02:31:50 PM

lol...Bravo!I can't believe you really give little credit to beenie man gamepun...lol...
But now here it goes again.....You always a misunderstand me and me always a correct you....lol
My argument is that, is you always look at things onesided...I wasn't saying music is in Jamaica alone.... Is you always a stress on abroad and make it seems like music is in abroad alone....lol
And now you are saying that," if a artist nuh hype fi titus him wack"That means if a country nuh hype fi yuh that mean it wack?(jamaica)
Is you make it seems like you don't respect jamaica, so what people like Kartel must do?
Make a canoe sail to US with it like the haitians?lol...Hes just making use of what him have and him can't do any better....
Look at busy hes the same, so just be fair to the artist them and stop the bragging like your musical daddy....lol
So on that mark I leave you with famous line from Sizzla Kolongi, "...U must learn to dance a yard before yuh dance abroad"......

KILLAPRO wrote:

lol...Bravo!I can't believe you really give little credit to beenie man gamepun...lol...
But now here it goes again.....You always a misunderstand me and me always a correct you....lol
My argument is that, is you always look at things onesided...I wasn't saying music is in Jamaica alone.... Is you always a stress on abroad and make it seems like music is in abroad alone....lol
And now you are saying that," if a artist nuh hype fi titus him wack"That means if a country nuh hype fi yuh that mean it wack?(jamaica)
Is you make it seems like you don't respect jamaica, so what people like Kartel must do?
Make a canoe sail to US with it like the haitians?lol...Hes just making use of what him have and him can't do any better....
Look at busy hes the same, so just be fair to the artist them and stop the bragging like your musical daddy....lol
So on that mark I leave you with famous line from Sizzla Kolongi, "...U must learn to dance a yard before yuh dance abroad"......

U A CONTRADICT YOUR OWN SELF AS USUAL, MI TELL YUH WHY MI STRESS PON MUSIC FI ABROAD, WHY WHEN U TALK BOUT BEENIE, WATS THE FUSS THING  U TALK BOUT??? HIM GRAMMY, WEH DAT DEH???

WHEN U SAY BEENIE SIGN TO BIG LABEL?? WEH DAT DEH????

YU THINK SEH DUB AND STAGE ALONE CAN HELP NUH ARTIST, YUH A QOUTE SIZZLA AND AT THE SAME TIME

WHICH PART HIM DOMINATE NOW???? WEH HIM GO NOW??? U HARDLY SI HIM PON LOCAL SHOWS...WHY???

WEH BUNNY WAILER, BUJU, TONY REBEL, TERRY LINEN, WEH DEM GO?? WHEN LAST NOBODY A YARD EVER HEAR BOUT DEM MAN DEH

WEH ELEPHANT MAN SIGN TO?? WEH DOI LABEL DEH

SHABBA DID SIGN TOP CBS, WHICH PART DAT DEH??

EVERY ARTIST MEK IT THEM MAIN AIM FI TRY GET THEM MUSIC TO FORIEGN?

U SEE NUH INVESTMENT FI ARIST A JAMAICA, TELL MI ONE????

HOW CAN A ARTIST MEK MONEY A JAMAICA

WEH DEM A GO DO, WAR WID DEM ONE ANOTHER, AND HOPE SEH MOENY FALL FROM THE SKY??? THE RADIO STATION CYAAN EVEN PLAY CERTAIN THINGS, THE SYSTEM A STIFLE THE ARTIST DEM, SO INSTEAD OF ALL OF THEM STAYING IN THE SAME ARENA, SOME HAFFI GO OUT

a suh it guh music anuh fi every body some man fi guh learn a trade.

DJ SMG

You know what gamepun?I'm not going to argue with you anymore ok....Yea i'm always contradicted myself..Happy now?All you and your FORMED MASSES just blinded by BOUNTY KILLER'S DARK GLASSES,so I will just leave you guys to your DARN FOLLIES!

when since charts matter??? [serious]

join us here http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=130327803674571

follow us here http://www.647hype.blogspot.com/

contact me here craig.hype@gmail.com
man them can cuss yuh f*k pity

KILLAPRO wrote:

You know what gamepun?I'm not going to argue with you anymore ok....Yea i'm always contradicted myself..Happy now?All you and your FORMED MASSES just blinded by BOUNTY KILLER'S DARK GLASSES,so I will just leave you guys to your DARN FOLLIES!

BWOY YU DEAD THIS TIIIIMEEE, MI HAVE GUN WE NAME SEET AND BLIND, OR DEAD SAME TIME

eeee

ANYWAYS THANX TO MAVADO AND SERANI WHO KEEPING DANCE HALL ALIVE IN THE U.S. I DONT RATE SO SPECIAL BUT ITS POPULAR IN THE U.S., AND THE SONGS ON THAT LIST IS WACK AND WONT BE POPULAR NEXT WEEK, NEXT SUBJECT PLEASE

whis SEAN PAUL AND SHAGGY MONEY ashamed

That's not true Gamepun. All I'm saying that Dancehall and Reggae is way bigger now in the world. We all know that there are, leechers, newbies, promotors, and some people that don't download. BUT, in any music forum especially meadiazone, Why forums get the most views and activity? That's right, Dancehall / Reggae singles, Dancehall / Reggae Riddims. Since your not an expert in hacking so let me enlighten you. When you post music file to this site, and you get 50 comments, you think 50 people actually downloaded your file? Check your views, you might see about 1540 people that actually viewed your post about about 95 percent actually download it, right? Now if you use zshare you can see how much people actually downloaded your post and you'll be really surprised by such a gigantic figure, why? Mediazone has the most leechers that copy and paste your links to there blogs, Promoters, DJ's, members, artists, producers all steal links here and upload it too sites, blogs, video upload sites( youtube) and other dancehall/reggae forums. That's why you may even see your SAME link re posted by another member before 2 minutes after you posted yours first. No matter what upload site you use, you can still trace the amount of users that actually downloaded your files and see there ip addresses using various hacking and enumeration tools. If you actually did the research you would of seen that people all over the globe( Hungry, Switzerland, Norway, Africa, beljium, France, Spain, etc etc....) downloaded the Dancehall music that you uploaded onto here. 2 hours later after uploading a brand new song, billions upon billions of people actually have playing your song already. Not to mention it's up on youtube, imeem, p2p sites( Ares, limewire, kazaa etc) and Itunes. And guess what pun? Most of the people that download songs here are from AMERICA!!!! Mediazone is also even hosted in America!!!!
Another fact that you keep forgetting is that Jamacians never stay in there own country, Jamaicans are all over the world and they travel with there musical culture. Portmore is making the most songs right now, so Radio, promoters, members and dancehall fans will play portmore songs all the time, meanwhile, killing out any other so called hit song any other artist sings eg. Aidonia. Since Kartel is big in itunes, ringtones and dancehall and from sting, everybody wants to listens to kartel. SAME THING LIL WAYNE DID TO GET BIG AND ONLY f**kRY THE MAN SING!

You never ask yourself, why is Kartel doing so well, even though he cannot travel to the U.S. yet? He makes money by endorsements, touring shows all over the globe, promotors, marketing his produces and and his entire portmore team buy making hits. Album sells don't mean you make more money cause they're so much ways artists make money without selling albums. look at soliah boy? His last album was the biggest flop in history!!!! Look how much hes making off tours, promotions, endorsements etc with hit singles??? All I'm trying to say is that Dancehall is getting bigger and bigger thanks it ever was thanks to both Kartel and Movado. If it wasn't for those two Dancehall would be dead.

Shem wrote:

ANYWAYS THANX TO MAVADO AND SERANI WHO KEEPING DANCE HALL ALIVE IN THE U.S. I DONT RATE SO SPECIAL BUT ITS POPULAR IN THE U.S., AND THE SONGS ON THAT LIST IS WACK AND WONT BE POPULAR NEXT WEEK, NEXT SUBJECT PLEASE

lol GULLY

«First  <  1 2 | Page of 2  sorted by