cv mi respect yu post. there's alot of people taking sides towards this vado and kartel thing like they don't remember what happened between biggie and tupac. right now everybody know rivalry helps but that dun pass from beenie and bounty days. if kartel and vado team up. wat a way dancehall wudda pretty to look on by the world. nuff respect to vado for his introduction of reggae to the closed ears of the music world. he really done Jamaica proud. nuh seh nutten mavado is paving the way for you. just remember what they remember bob Marley's music for. and level it to good music not against music
A REAL TLK YES BEENIE MAN R KILLA WUDDA AFFI BE CROWNED KING BUT ME WUDDA SEH BEENIE MAN CUZ HIM IS A GOOD ENTERTAINER HIM CAN CLOSE A SHOW GIVE U YOUR MONEYS WORTH, ALSO KILLA CAN DO THAT BUT MOST A THE TIME HIM START WITH A BAGGA CUSSING BOUT WHO THIS N WHO THAT. BEENIE IS INTERNATIONAL KNOW HIM GO ALL OVER GO PERFORM MEMBER THEM SEH A WEH DAY VADO GET HIM VISA SO HW HIM CUDDA BE KING SO QUICK HIM TOUR PLACES LIKE FRANCE N AFRICA N DEM WELL FAR OUT COUNTRY DEH YET? ME SURE KNOW BEENIE MUST GO DEH EVEN ONCE GO PERFORM AND IF THERE SHUD BE A NEXT KING OR NEW KING IN LINE ME THINK IT WUDDA BE ELEPHANT MAN CUZ HIM GO NUFF PLACE GUH SPREAD THE DANCEHALL!!!!!!! CUZ A BADMIND N NUFF f*kERY ADDI CYA GET HIM USA VISA N THAT KINDA A HOLD BAK SUM PROGRESS BUT HIM GO OTHER PLACES SO HIM IN LINE FI TEK IT WEN HIM GET THE VISA TOO!!!!!!!
where the hell this story come from...so shallow...wake up everybody have access to information we don't need this...how about some facts on mavado's album sales figure