Topic: TAXING THE PENIS LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ONLY FOR THOSE CARRYING BIG PACKAGES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

«First  <  1 2 3 4 5  >  Last»  | Page of 5  sorted by
"Di Teacha"

RE: TAXING THE PENIS LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ONLY FOR THOSE CARRYING BIG PACKAGES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BABY wrote:

RAJA PEDZ wrote:

hmmany discount on 1/2"hmm.giflol

lollollollollollollollollollol i think that wud be classified as a fat vagina not a penis

lmaolc

LMAO

Justin *lo**z wrote:

hmm Mi inna Pole Tax bracket

I think ur readn d chart wrong lmao

DJ GLAMAROUS_RUE

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

me see dis already, just date change

MZ Married Man
POLE TAX AGO KILL MI TO RAWSE sad

kmt@all a dem man ya...unnu really siddung and measure unnu dicc?...nuff a unnu a talk bout pole tax and all dese tings...I WANT PROOF!! I WANT PICS!!!

Requirements for Pics:

Materials:
Fully Erect Penis
Measuring Tool (Ruler or Tape Measure [Steel or Soft])

Procedure:
- Hold fully erect penis in hand and line up the ruler next to the penis (hold steel measuring tape next to penis, and soft measuring tape on top of the penis).

- Let the lowest number start at the base of the shaft (extend the tape to the full length of the penis (including the glans [head]).

- Make sure the numbers on the measuring instrument are visible. (DONT CHEAT cs)

- Feel free to post these pics in the members photo section for approval from the zone females.

Or send them to me in a PM. biggrin.gif

MZ Married Man
Shottess wrote:

kmt@all a dem man ya...unnu really siddung and measure unnu dicc?...nuff a unnu a talk bout pole tax and all dese tings...I WANT PROOF!! I WANT PICS!!!

Requirements for Pics:

Materials:
Fully Erect Penis

Procedure:
- Hold fully erect penis in hand and line up the ruler next to the penis (hold steel measuring tape next to penis, and soft measuring tape on top of the penis).

- Let the lowest number start at the base of the shaft (extend the tape to the full length of the penis (including the glans [head]).

- Make sure the numbers on the measuring instrument are visible. (DONT CHEAT cs)

- Feel free to post these pics in the members photo section for approval from the zone females.

hmm MSN QUALIFY?

lmaolmao

Shottess wrote:

Requirements for Pics:

Materials:
Fully Erect Penis

Procedure:

lmaolmao:lmoa:lmao memba dat dere is photoshop so dat nah go work

baby i have a poll tax that needs an increase in salary

lmfao...lmao

PATRICK wrote:

Shottess wrote:

Requirements for Pics:

Materials:
Fully Erect Penis

Procedure:

hmm MSN QUALIFY?

freak whislmao

baby u a rude ass girl

lol. tha tax ya a broke mi

Born pon the gullybanks of Morroco

<A HREF="footygeeks.blogspot.com">Click here</A>