We recently told you about Kanye dumping girlfriend Amber Rose because she cheated on him with CassidyAmber denied it. Well now it looks as though Cassidy is confirming the rumor.
According to ybf.com, Cassidy recently recorded a remix of Beyonces Ego, and it sounds like hes talking about stealing Amber away from Kanye.
Heres his lyrics:
I f*cked ya girl on D-low, cause Im that nigga and I got a bigger ego. For free yo, I let her climb on the tree yo. now she with me yo, so adios amigo. No you aint big as me yo. So when I hit , she said my d*ck too big, fat, wide, and thick. What I was born with is enormous, when I try to fit, she holler like you got a big ego, AGH SHIT! And thats why she on my d*ck, cause I got a huge ego, Im a hero. I save the day, its L-O-V-E yo, she never felt that way till she started f**g with me yo. I took her from you like D-bo, cause your ass always had her going to bed mad like Ne-Yo.
dat nuh mus mean seh a kanye it a refer to...remember da song name "EGO" & him a do di remix so it might & might not be reffering to kanye...maybe him jus a stay with da topic of da song unlike wat many artist would do BADANG!!!