Topic: WORLD'S GREATEST BLOWJOB

DJ GLAMAROUS_RUE

WORLD'S GREATEST BLOWJOB

One day a man went on a buissness trip to Florida.

He had saw this hooker and he asked "How much for a hand job?"

The hooker replied "100 Bucks"

The man said "100 Bucks, That's a lot of got damn money"

So the hooker pulled him to the side and said "See that Mercedes, I paid for that by giving hand jobs."

So he gave her the money and received the best hand he had ever had.

The next day he sees her and asks "How much for a head job?"

She said "200 dollars"

"200 dollars that's a lot of money"

She pulled him to the side and said "You see that yahat by the pier, I paid for that yahat by giving head jobs."

So he gives her the money, and get the best head job of his life

On hist last day in Florida he returns to the hooker and says "The hand job was good, the head job was great how much for the whole package."

"1000 dollars'

"1000 dollars that's a lot of god damn money"

So she pulled him to side and said "You see that island, I could afford that if i had a P**y."

nonolol

♥Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒღ MZ OrIgInAl GaNgStReZzღƸ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ♥
LOOOOOL WIKID

(*_*)SWEET NIQUES(*_*)

qp4bk7.jpg

nopelol

true LOL

Elite Aministration
awww bwoynope

* DO NOT DOUBLE POST    * PLEASE COMMENT BEFORE DOWNLOAD   * STOP LEECHING    * POST TO EARN RESPECT

Born pon the gullybanks of Morroco

<A HREF="footygeeks.blogspot.com">Click here</A>

WTF

bm cut it offf

NO NO

LOL HIM JUSS GET WEH DI DUCK GET.

iqk6l2.jpg

๑۩۞۩๑ MZJA Ř&ß ŴįżǻřÐ ๑۩۞۩๑

If u blame life u blame who give it suh dnt blame life blame the way how u live it, God neva  sleep him wake him nuh mek mistake suh blame it on u frends and in u surroundings weh fake

yow mi sorry fi him lol