Topic: A-CLASS---ZONE---------------(GAMEPUN CLASSIC POEM)ZONE STAND UP FOR THIS ONE

«First  <  1 2 | Page of 2  sorted by

RE: A-CLASS---ZONE---------------(GAMEPUN CLASSIC POEM)ZONE STAND UP FOR THIS ONE

BABY wrote:

my bad pun u did memtion it aka troublemekker lol maddddddddddddddddddddddddd mi jus did stop read after mi name call but mi read everything now madddddddddddd

OHHHHH SHEEEEEE LOL

madddd weh my name tho

lollollollol madness and I can actually get a visual of everything

lol intri yu nuh eazy

for those ppl that i left out, im sorry, so much members, dont worry the graudation coming up

MZ Married Man
SERIOUSLY THO DAWG I THINK YOU ARE SPOT ON WITH THIS HOMIE, ALOT OF THIS SHIT WOULD BE REAL, EXCEPT I AINT NO THIEF, lol BUT FOR REAL THOUGH YOUTH, YUH NEED AN OUTLET FOR THIS TALENT. clap GREAT STUFF

PATRICK wrote:

SERIOUSLY THO DAWG I THINK YOU ARE SPOT ON WITH THIS HOMIE, ALOT OF THIS SHIT WOULD BE REAL, EXCEPT I AINT NO THIEF, lol BUT FOR REAL THOUGH YOUTH, YUH NEED AN OUTLET FOR THIS TALENT. clap GREAT STUFF

thanx bredda, well mi have the talent long time inno,but mi nuh know how fi channel it out dehdisbelief 

seeet deh

EVERYBODY KNOW WHICH GIRL A DI BULLY, NAAH CALL HAR NAME, U KNOW HOW THE THING GO lmao mi wonder if ah me dis lmao nahi doe fink so i aint no bully im an angel suh is not me giggle.gif

"Rocker's Island/OnTrack Disco"
coolwow

IMAG0158.jpgbziuef3hvfeoipy479hq.jpgmy shit
more of my shitmore again21ah06v.jpg

MY KIDS IN THE VAN  
?sharekey=41546c2f59c42642d2db6fb9a8902bda
mrparkes457327.tinysites.com
mi yutie dem

K17
DezinA BwaI