Topic: DISMISS......BY KILLAPRO

DISMISS......BY KILLAPRO

The bible says, if you keep on knocking at the door you'll get an ANSWER,
but this time the water in the dam had run out, because I can't take this no LONGER.....
After all the love poems I've wrote to you and the Kindness I've DISPLAYED,
some might thought I've GONE INSANE, because those effort has GONE IN VAIN,
And that is just a shame, that brings down DARN DISGRACE!
But I guess its just a PART of the GAME,
and at least i tried to follow my HEART by not making FALSE CLAIMS....
But also, who is at FAULT or who is to be BLAME?
I should have known this would have gone sour from the BEGINNING,
because I've seen some signs, but things just slips out my hands and slowly DIMINISHES.....
they say first IMPRESSION LAST, so I should have taken heed from that, and used DISCRETION FAST.....
But they also says, that love is a strong emotion, that you yourself can't even take control OVER IT....
So I guess love is a RUM, because sometimes I wondering if I'm SOBER STILL...
Please don't get me wrong, because there were good times, like when me and her used to have FUN and LINK IN THE PARKS....
But there were so much pain than love, that makes me NUMB, like LINKIN PARKS!
So again, please don't get me wrong, because I did really LOVE HER,
But after all the pain she had put me through, I don't think i can ever TRUST HER....
Because how can you explain somebody, doesn't find it wrong to sleep with two NICE GUYS?
I guess that said it all, because once bitten TWICE SHY....
Now her words are the TRAIN that goes through the TUNNEL....shes more like CONSTANANTS, but could never be VOWELS....
So as what my friend gamepun said, 'love is like a cricket game',Because once you get caught(cheating) you are OUT.....So I don't have to tell her shes OUT!But I learn a lot though and when I date another girl i'm going tell her straight, "yuh si from yuh DISS MISS, yuh aguh get DISMISS!"

-- Edited by KILLAPRO on Thursday 4th of June 2009 01:32:50 PM

LOL, U A QOUTE ME NOW LOL , GWAAN DO YUH THIING PRO

Hahaha! yuh seet pun.....Thanks for the support still.....