Topic: Little Johnny & April

Little Johnny & April

Little April was not the best student in Sunday school.
Usually she slept through the class.

One day the teacher called on her while she was napping, "Tell me, April, who created the universe?"

When April didn't stir, little Johnny, a boy seated in the chair behind her, took a pin and jabbed her in the rear. "GOD ALMIGHTY!" shouted April and the teacher said, "Very good" and April fell back asleep.

A while later the teacher asked April, "Who is our Lord and Saviour," But, April didn't even stir from her slumber. Once again, Johnny came to the rescue and stuck her again. 'JESUS CHRIST!" shouted April and the teacher said, "very good," and April fell back to sleep.

Then the teacher asked April a third question. "What did Eve say to Adam after she had her twenty-third child?" And again, Johnny jabbed her with the pin. This time April jumped up and shouted, "IF YOU STICK THAT f**kING THING IN ME ONE MORE TIME, I'LL BREAK IT IN HALF AND STICK IT UP YOUR ARSE!"

The Teacher fainted.

241392filebaner.gif

ENTER IF YOU DARE!!----Guaran
POSTED BOUT 4 TIMES LAST YEAR AND ALSO POSTED TODAY http://www.mediazoneja.com/forum.spark?forumID=101645&p=3&topicID=28320350

MZ Pretty Devil
its funny though...thats why its posted so many times...lol

lol@Shem

easy shem leave har post alone....lmao @ di post if funny lmao

u ca teach yo son likkle behaviour