lol gamepun eva have di facts dem ehhh mad, but real talk, yuh kno seh yuh jus do this fi trouble ppl brain lol only ppl weh ago si dung and read them ago actually give yuh a challenge and at that yuh have facts...suh my question is....whats the point? lol
well some ppl a go be informed by what a gwaan, for those who neva know....
alotta young ppl start liseten dncehall from 2000and feel seh dem know it all
Blah blah blah, that's all your saying and Gully fans ah try to manipulate everything. BOUNTY DAYS ARE OVER! THERE IS NO IF, NO BUTS, NO MAYBE. I'm a musical fan and no body can't trick me with foolishness. The only reason why you support a failing artist is that he supports Alliance and Movado. Your so blinded by bias you can't even see that Only Movado that is the only glue that keep Alliance together! WHAT WOULD HAPPEN TO ALLIANCE IF MOVADO DIES OR LEAVES???? HOW WOULD YOU DEFEND AND FALLING STAR THAT IS NOW A BACKUP SINGER FOR MOVADO AND HAS NOT HAD A HIT SONG SINCE KARTEL LEFT????!!!!
I've been listening Dancehall from since 1990 till now, And I could tell you that hes NOT the same as before, neither does Vegas and allot of legends that still exist today. MUSIC IN GENERAL HAS CHANGED AND BOUNTY CAN"T KEEP UP!! STOP LYING TO YOURSELF! I bet you A million dollars that if Bounty dropped out of Alliance and supported Kartel you would change your opinion.
THE FACT STILL REMAINS THAT BOUNTY DOES NOT, WILL NOT AND NEVER WILL HAVE A HIT SONG AND WILL CONTINUE TO LOOK FOOLISH. THAT IS WHY NO ONE..... I MEAN NO ONE RESPECTS HIM AGAIN!!! THAT"S WHY EVERYONE PICKS ON HIM NOW!!! Stop beating around the bush here.... telling me that everybody just hate on bounty just because of what? Jealousy... is that it? Jealous of a wasteman with no good song since kartel left? So if everyone hates his music now then what are you defending him for? Let's face it, your bias.... YOU KNOW HOW MUCH SHOWS BOUNTY DOES WITH ALLIANCE AND THEY BOO HIM OF STAGE UNTIL BUSY OR MOVADO TAKES OVER? BACK WHEN BOUNTY WAS BOUNTY, NO ONE COULD TOUCH HIM, NOW THE LION GOT OLD AND NEEDS TO BE PUT TO SLEEP.
ARGUMENT DONE THREAD CLOSED!!!
-- Edited by titus on Friday 5th of June 2009 11:24:01 AM
Blah blah blah, that's all your saying and Gully fans ah try to manipulate everything. BOUNTY DAYS ARE OVER! THERE IS NO IF, NO BUTS, NO MAYBE. I'm a musical fan and no body can't trick me with foolishness. The only reason why you support a failing artist is that he supports Alliance and Movado. Your so blinded by bias you can't even see that Only Movado that is the only glue that keep Alliance together! WHAT WOULD HAPPEN TO ALLIANCE IF MOVADO DIES OR LEAVES???? HOW WOULD YOU DEFEND AND FALLING STAR THAT IS NOW A BACKUP SINGER FOR MOVADO AND HAS NOT HAD A HIT SONG SINCE KARTEL LEFT????!!!!
I've been listening Dancehall from since 1990 till now, And I could tell you that hes NOT the same as before, neither does Vegas and allot of legends that still exist today. MUSIC IN GENERAL HAS CHANGED AND BOUNTY CAN"T KEEP UP!! STOP LYING TO YOURSELF! I bet you A million dollars that if Bounty dropped out of Alliance and supported Kartel you would change your opinion.
THE FACT STILL REMAINS THAT BOUNTY DOES NOT, WILL NOT AND NEVER WILL HAVE A HIT SONG AND WILL CONTINUE TO LOOK FOOLISH. THAT IS WHY NO ONE..... I MEAN NO ONE RESPECTS HIM AGAIN!!! THAT"S WHY EVERYONE PICKS ON HIM NOW!!! Stop beating around the bush here.... telling me that everybody just hate on bounty just because of what? Jealousy... is that it? Jealous of a wasteman with no good song since kartel left? So if everyone hates his music now then what are you defending him for? Let's face it, your bias.... YOU KNOW HOW MUCH SHOWS BOUNTY DOES WITH ALLIANCE AND THEY BOO HIM OF STAGE UNTIL BUSY OR MOVADO TAKES OVER? BACK WHEN BOUNTY WAS BOUNTY, NO ONE COULD TOUCH HIM, NOW THE LION GOT OLD AND NEEDS TO BE PUT TO SLEEP.
ARGUMENT DONE THREAD CLOSED!!!
-- Edited by titus on Friday 5th of June 2009 11:24:01 AM
b*m**oclaaaat, watch how mi kill him now, him fall rite inna mi trap
DOES UR ATTITUDE IN THE 90S AND NOW REMAIN THE SAME......THINGS U USE TO DO, DO U STILL DO THEM
SNOOP DOGG USE TO BE GANGSTA AND HE WAS IN CRIPS, DOES HE LIVE THAT LIFESTYLE NOW, THAT HE HAS KIDS AND HE'S MARRIED, YU WILL BECOME OLDER AND WISER AND THE GAME WILL CHANGE WITH, THINGS THAT YOU USE TO DO YOU DONT DO THEM NO MORE, U JUST STEP YOUR GAME UP, VYBZ KARTEL IS THE SAME VYBZ KARTEL AS HE WAS B4, ONLY THING CHANGE IS DI FACT THAT HIM LOSE HIM HAIR NOW, BUT HIM BADMIND FROM LONG TIME---HIM NUH WAAH SEE *lo**CLAAT VADO REACH NUH WEH........
EVERYBODY DEH PON BOUNTY FI RETIRE, BOUNTY FI RETIRE, LIKE HIM A BEG UNU MONEY, LIKE HIM A SLEEP A FI UNU PLACE A NIGHT TIME, THERE WASNT NO VADO AROUND IN THE 90'S, SO WHY MEK IT LOOK LIKE VADO IS BIGGEST AND LAST HOPE KILLA HAVE, U JUST NUH RATE THE ARTIST, IF YOU LISTEN DANCEHALL FROM IN THE 90S, U WUD KNOW HOW THE HISTORY GO, U WUD KNOW THE SUCESS OF NEXT MELLINUIM ALBUM, HOW ART OF WAR AND GHETTO DICTIONARY SOLD PLATNUM,
U WUD KNOW THAT NO DOUBT-HEY BABY FEAT BOUNTY KILLER GOT A GRAMMY
U WUD KNOW THAT BOUNTY GOT NOMINATED FOR A GRAMMY
WHERE WAS KARTEL WHEN BOUNTY AND SCARE DEM SIDDUNG PON A CONCRETE BLOCK OUTTA KING JAMMYS A WAIT FI VOICE??
DEM TIME DEH KARTEL A PISS HIM P**YCLAAAT BRIEF, HIM A COUNTERACTION ARTIST, ALL HIM DO A LIVE PON PPL NAME
THE FACT STILL REMAINS THAT BOUNTY KILLER IS A LEGEND, HE'S BEEN THERE, DONE THAT AND MEK A BAG A MONEY OFFA IT
STAY IN THE DANCEHALL TEN YEARS AND STILL DONT HAVE NOTHING FI LOOK BACK PON,NOTHING EVEN A ARTIST YU CAN BUSS, POOR MUMMY A LIVE IN A ONE ROOM HOUSE AND A LIGHT LAMP A NITE TIME, AND CRY EYE WATER, CAUSE HAR SON WASTE ALL HIM MONEY PON HYPE AND SPEND IT OUT GI GYAL AND NAAH REACH NU WEH
EVEN YOUR FAVORITE ARTIST. MR SHELDON AITANA LAWRENCE(AIDONIA).....LOOK WHO HIM IDOLISE, WHO HIM WAAH BE LIKE??? CERTAINLY NOT BEENIE, HIM NUH WAAH BE LIKE KARTEL...SO BECAUSE NO ONE RESPECTS KILLA ANYMORE HE SHOULD JUST GO KILL HIMSELF THEN...
A BET YOU A MILLION DOLLARS SEH A UNU SAME GAZA FANS AGO SEH KARTEL FI RETIRE, HIM DO TOO MUCH TUNE....MI A GI UNU 5 YEARS FROM NOW.......
U THINK SEH THERESA PALMER CAN NYAM BULLET.....A MONEY DI WOMAN WANT....ALL NOW KARTEL CYAAN PAY OFF GT TAYLOR.......
LOOK PON WHEN RHYNO DID DO THE TUNE PON EMERGENCY RIDDIM, BOUT LE-LE-LE AND KARTEL TELL ROACH SEH NUH PUT DEM P**Y DEH PON DI RIDDIM, THEM A TRY THIEF MI STYLE, AND LOOK WHO RHYNO DEH ROUND NOW, AND IS NOT EVEN KARTEL STYLE, A SCHOOL BOY STYLE TOO
SO DONT MEK KILLA ACHIEVEMENTS GET TO YOU, WHEN U SEE THE SOLD OUT SHOWS DEM IN THE USA AND EUROPE, U NUH SEE SEH A DEH SO THE MONEY DEH
TITUS SAID YOU KNOW HOW MUCH SHOWS BOUNTY DOES WITH ALLIANCE AND THEY BOO HIM OF STAGE UNTIL BUSY OR MOVADO TAKES OVER? BACK WHEN BOUNTY WAS BOUNTY, NO ONE COULD TOUCH HIM, NOW THE LION GOT OLD AND NEEDS TO BE PUT TO SLEEP
LOL, AAAAH BWOY , HOW MI NUH SEE YUH A REPRESENT NUH ARTIST FROM GRENADA? YU A DECIDE THE FAITH OF A NEXT MAN WEH NOT EVEN COME FROM YOUR COUNTRY
LOL A WIN WINNER IS PUN..........TITUS UNNU CANT MATCH THE MAN INTELLECT..........DI MAN A USE FATCS KILL UNNU........YUTE RIGHT NOW NUN A UNNU NUH KNO WA UNNU A SEH........PUN U MUS HAV A PHD SIDDUNG PAN...........YUTE U GR88888888888888888888
Blah, blah blah... Your still not getting it lol.... And Aidonia still idealizes Kartel more. Yes your right, Bounty is a legend that no one rates as a good artist in this generation! Therefore, EVERYONE PICKS ON HIM!!!! None of the artists are "bad man" it's the badness in the music people ah follow, bounty lost that. LOL If Jamacians boo off a legend and that's called respect then I don't know what is.... your straying from the topic once again....
same thing ur still taking up jamaicans problems put on your head and u still dont answer my question,
HOW MI NUH SEE YUH A REPRESENT NUH ARTIST FROM GRENADA?
is grenada that boring lol.....and ur making an opinion whihc makes no sense...if bounty killer was a legend that no one rates, why wud promoters book him for shows?? why do ppl support saddle to the east and fully loaded....why is it alotta gangs look up to bounty killer as a leader?
i can go on several points , but ur still stuck on the same thing lol
Hahaha!...Well, this really become hot!I love it, I love the challenge....Well mr pun you call for it i soon answer you, its because i'm doing something today....
Ok mr. pun, first of all, let me commend you on this challenge.. lol, but you call for it, so watch how mi goin deall wit it real and propa and also kill yuh innah style and pattan... Firstly, you want facts, well I got news for you my brotha...It is true that beenie idolises Risto, so forgive me for that, my badda...but hear where you are wrong my brotha....You want to know who bounty sound like and falla?Its not ninja alone(Not the voice, but only ninja gansta image him follow)its none other than the "grammy kid"that hails from seaview, name Rexton Fernando Gordon, who goes by the alias name SHABBA!*Echoed* Bounty said he looked up to him as a youth growing up in seaview my brotha...And once again you can see its evident in his voice, not to mention his dress code back then, his hair cut(punk stlye) and swagga... Shabba was like pliers and bounty was like spanner(Banner)..... But the funniest thing is how beenie prove to be a "gallis" like shabba, and tek weh bwoy girl mek bwoy ben up dem face like spanner..lol(even though its a hype thing still and he pay the price lol) The point i'm trying 2 prove is beenie prove to be a "gallis" my brotha, but what bounty prove to be? nothing but a damn chatta...... You said him set a legacy....Huh?How can you gain respect by helping others and then boast about it my brotha?Hes nothing but a show off person and a do things for the fame.....A him shudd a call him self bragga, but yet all him girl dem get dagga by a nex man propa...lol Hes nothing but a weed without grabba... Hes more like a selfish greedy grabba! If you help somebody and you and them can't agree, all you do is avoid dem mi brotha.... A rule him waah rule people life and yet him a call beenie fish...lol Right now a him a move like a big snappa....A talk bout him aguh box ryno, him waah pick pon him cuz him a taddlor..Nuh him a call d man dem name innah d star mi brotha.... Anytime it comes to the heat of the matta, yuh hear bounty come up wit some lame excuse like some coward tatta... Bout a find excuse bout man a diss man madda, but him neva remember wen him diss beenie wen beenie duh d song pon d riddim name badda badda call, "Guh suh badda,mi nuh walla walla"...And this is what the so called "morally inclined" miss Ivy son said on ER,(entertainment report)Beenie must guh badda badda him madda! How yuh fi tek d ppl dem fi granted?Like what titus said him lucky him neva get a buss head a sting lol....And get couple lick wit d banner...(what they have in the crowd) Now you are talking about i'm complaining about d gun lyrics..lol that is not what i'm complaining about mi brotha.... I was just saying hes all over the place like a squatta...And him need fi sort out him self real and propa....Nuh him seh him addi warlord( in lyrics) mi brotha?I know you are going to say things and time change, but what makes him, mi brotha?No war thing a fi him foundation tin brotha? Suh weh him aguh duh bruk dung di foundation and mek d concrete scatta....lol Bout him a badman...lol Right yah now him not even have nuh 'self defense', suh if the war start him and him crew haffi 'scatta'...... Bounty said the only legend him diss was supercat, but bounty did have to tatta, because the cat seh if him neva stop, him wudda kick out him teet dem mek it scatta!Bout its him is the only legend him diss, suh annuh reap him a reap wat him sow mi brotha? Now dem man deh a real badman, not to mention josey wales the dappa.... First of all, in a clash nobody have to draw for killa my brotha...... Remember back in the days, when troopa used to kill sound wit mostly beenie and the don dadda? So don't think its bounty set the trend when it comes to dub mi brotha..... Yuh seh, beenie only duh music, well yuh might right bout da one deh mi brotha.... But ppl unnuh tell mi out a beenie and bounty, which one innah real life badda? Well..Mi want unnuh watch di fight between him and bounty pon tv in the late 90's and wen unnuh dun come, tell mi which one badda..lol Because the tump weh beenie give him dah day deh innah him face, I don't think him cudda eat him food and swalla... The reason why I said beenie was a gansta is because leng di ex- police said,"him did affi save beenie from lot of troubles wen him was a young ladda"..And remember him he used to par wit the notorious gang roses, which d man dem a real don daddas.... So lets move on and skip to another.... Now here we goes, the contradiction starts...lol Now why killa is your is musical dadda....lol First of all, I never said, you have to be in the centre of controversy to win a grammy, my brotha.. I said that controversy is what indeed makes d big dallaz...MMM.. I know whats puzzling you its d part about beres, but let me clear it up my brotha..... controversy is what takes the spotlight, so even if beres wins a grammy he still woudn't get the spotlight and sell more like say a michael and a madanna! So here is where you contradict yourself, it takes time for some ppl to recognise your stuff my brotha..Some just get through before some, but in due time it will come my brotha.... Look how long it took bob, berning spear, black uru and mr bam bama(toot hibbert) to get it my brotha and they were not in the center of controversy, so how comes you said the grammy don't prove you as an great artist my brotha?...Therefore its what is most popular and sells get you the the grammy my brotha......
Finally, I don't want you to think i'm hating on your artist, its just the truth..Me and you is good friend and we don't have to disrespect each other when we have a disagreement, but what i'm saying the artist must come to grip and sort out himself...Unless leave the dancehall and turn to chrisrtianity or some religion then.....Bounty is indeed a legend as a lyrical dj when it comes to war in my book...Thats how I see him... One of the problem I find with him also iis him too sensitive and give up easily, thats probably why he doesn't win the grammy already.....Anyway thats my take, I hope you alliance fans learn from this, and I want you guys to remember i'm not doing this to prove anything, I just want to educate the crowd masses And as for you gamepun you are not invincible, you are teasing me and asking me about name, let me tell you one of the reason I name KILLAPRO, ITS BECAUSE I KNOW HOW TO KILL- A - PRO.....LOL
-- Edited by KILLAPRO on Monday 8th of June 2009 02:19:44 PM
The Black Spartan ~ simply syncing an acapella with an instrumental is not a worthy remix