69.2%

RE: serious question bout comin quickkk

titus and madhatter unu no get di question hmm

and for di last time it aint bout di song
mi jus waan unu opinion bout di subject climaxin quickly is it good or bad or does it depends

please read no talk at di side of yu neckkkk

booty call agreement
b.a.d-mi

sometime the place and time call for a quickie. Sometime yo inna a vibes fi just gi some mad f**k wa last fi a good while and sometime di way yo well want f**k di B and yo tink bout it haad yo pop off quick ,but if di man is not a one rounder it no really matter.

well if u cum quick d 1st time jus go again once u dick no gone down she no have to no u cum

Fitness Riddim Dj Method mix 2009 july 07
http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=86a88e0ea4d172cfd2db6fb9a8902bda
comin quick is never a good thing only a selfish man wudda seh sum shit like dat man fi please dem woman

bad-me wrote:

bbooommm and pengo it aint bout di songgg its bout wah truth bout comin quick cuzz yu have man dat seh comin quick no good why dem can explain cuzz dem waan feel like dem a di real daggamen dem a lie dat dem dagga 30 min and above so mi waan know is comin quick a bad thing or not

ok bad you. if is a quickie u doin it alright but if a some real good sex and di man pop off quick dat bad.

bad-me wrote:

titus and madhatter unu no get di question hmm

and for di last time it aint bout di song
mi jus waan unu opinion bout di subject climaxin quickly is it good or bad or does it depends

please read no talk at di side of yu neckkkk

Then fix up your question and stop confusing your readers who volunteer to help.
It depends on the situation off course. What do you think the call a quickie? But, I think that it's a little embara**ing for men to boast about mashing up pum pum and come out sweating after a hard session, only to discover that sex only lasted 5 minutes and the woman feel asleep. No wonder some women turn lesbians.pity

-- Edited by titus on Tuesday 2nd of June 2009 04:22:58 PM

Long post

Taken from: www.end-premature-ejaculation-now.com

One of the most common question in the sex advice forums is "How Can I Last Longer In Bed?"
Here's the long and short of it: you can develop ejaculatory control which will allow you to make sex last longer!
So here are our top tips for you to last longer in bed:

Use masturbation as a way to train yourself to last longer before you ejaculate. Bring yourself to the edge of ejaculation - then exercise your will-power and stop! Do this with dedication and focus, so that you don't tip over into ejaculation. If you allow your arousal to drop, then resume masturbation, and repeat the same process several times, you will not only become more aware of your "point of ejaculatory inevitability", but you will also develop the skill of knowing when to stop stimulation during sex so that you don't ejaculate and can last longer in bed. What this means in practice is stopping thrusting when you feel you are approaching the point of ejaculation. To last longer, you then need to remain motionless for a while until your impending ejaculation has faded, and then you can resume thrusting. Of course, there is a lot more to the full method of training yourself to last longer in bed which you can read about here.

Know the tips ands tricks which help you to last longer in bed.
For example, you can withdraw your penis from her vagina and stop thrusting for a few moments during lovemaking. This will let your arousal drop and you can then re-enter her and continue making love. Though simple, this is one of the most effective ways of learning how to last longer in bed.

Another method is to withdraw from her vagina and then to press on your perineum - the area between your scrotum and anus. There's one particular spot where pressure will help you to stop ejaculating - obviously it is easier to do this if you have the help of your partner. It may take a while to find the exact spot, but when you do the decrease in your desire to ejaculate may be considerable.

We don't recommend the "squeeze" technique, because this can simply be painful and it doesn't really work anyway - if you apply enough pressure to decrease your desire to ejaculate, the pain is unpleasant and it feels more like an assault on your penis than anything else.

Although that may help you last longer in bed, it's not an ideal way of achieving that objective. Here are some great tips for lasting longer:
Become aware of your arousal at all times during sex.

Which is not to say that you should become obsessed with self-monitoring, since this can remove your focus from the pleasure of sex and introduce an element of conscious focus which detracts from the spontaneity of sex. But you can occasionally shift your attention to how aroused you are, using the skills you learned with the masturbation exercise above. If you rate your arousal during sex on a scale from 1 - 10, and aim to keep your arousal below the number which you know represents your point of ejaculatory inevitability, then you can control your ejaculation more effectively and make sex last longer.

Kegel exercises

Although you often read that Kegel exercises are a great way to control ejaculation, this is simply untrue: learning to contract your Kegel muscles will not help you last longer in bed. It is almost impossible to clamp down or contract the pubococcygeus muscle hard enough to prevent ejaculation, and the effort required certainly spoils sex anyway. Rather, develop a well toned PC muscle to increase your enjoyment of sex, thrusting, ejaculation, and orgasm. Don't try and use it to control ejaculation. The people who recommend this as a means of lasting longer in bed or lasting longer during sex have almost certainly never tried to do it themselves!

Press your penis on her clitoris, don't thrust.

To excite her, you can press the end of your penis against the head of her clitoris. This excites her but has the advantage that as you aren't thrusting, you are going to last longer. Let her use your penis to tap her genitals - many women like this as a part of foreplay. When you do penetrate her, let your penis rest in the entrance to her vagina rather than thrusting it in straight away. Her most sensitive parts are in the entrance to her vagina, and if you enjoy shallow thrusts rather than deep ones, you will not only last longer when you are making love in bed, but you will get greater pleasure yourself when you finally do orgasm - a longer build up to orgasm always feels better during sex.

She comes first - the best way for it not to matter how long you last!

One of the finest anti-premature ejaculation strategies is to ensure she has an orgasm first. Since women do not "come down" from their orgasm as fast as men, she will still be interested in more sexual activity with you after she has come, so you can ensure sex lasts longer, that your lovemaking continues for longer, and that you are a longer, better lover in bed!

Go for a second orgasm

If you have already ejaculated, you're bound to last longer next time - and yes, you have to stay awake rather than drop off to sleep. When you've come, kiss and cuddle until she - and you - are aroused again, then make love for a second time. True, you may find the sensation of making love to your partner when you have already ejaculated in her vagina very arousing and exciting: even so, hopefully the fact that you are going for a second orgasm will mean you last longer during sex.

Let her enjoy woman on top sex and sex may last for a long time

Pelvis thrusting when you are in the missionary position can really speed up your arrival at orgasm. Conversely, when she's on top, she can get maximum pleasure, by altering the angle of her vagina to suit herself, while your penis receives much less stimulation. The same is true of side by side sex positions. Obviously this is a great help in lasting longer.

Focus on your pleasure generally, not on how long you'll be able to last!

When you think about your orgasm, you speed up its arrival. Instead, try thinking about the sensations you are receiving all over you body, the physical pleasure you are feeling, the smell or sight of your partner....or something else. Just don't worry about how long you'll last.

Try a new sexual position - several positions can help you last longer in bed.
Having said that, lasting longer isn't just about finding new ways to enjoy sex, or new positions that help you last longer - it's also about you having the right mental attitude, a positive approach to premature ejaculation, in which you are optimistic about the likelihood of you being able to control your ejaculation.

Make foreplay into a sexual encounter that teases and promises of the delights to come: the longer you extend the initial phases of the sexual encounter, the more rewarding the later stages of thrusting and ejaculation will be. Indeed, it's at this stage of sex that you might like to consider giving your partner an orgasm - see the advice above if you want to know why this helps in the matter of lasting longer.

When you have fun in bed, and when you make sex last longer by extending foreplay, there's also the benefit of increased intimacy between you. Just relax and focus on what you are doing together - not on the sex part, because that may well increase your nervousness and cause you to develop anxiety which will only make you come quicker.

Use masturbation as a way to develop the skill of lasting longer. As you know, by gently masturbating up to and around your point of ejaculatory inevitability, you can experience extended arousal without ejaculating. Hold yourself below the point at which you know you will ejaculate for as long as possible before you allow yourself to come. Each time you get near the point of ejaculation, stop stroking your penis and wait until your arousal has dropped before restarting stimulation.

Now onto the positions which may help you last longer in bed.

Start with the classic man on top position, body to body, lying horizontal - thrust gently and with shallow strokes until you are sure of how long you are likely to be able to last. As soon as she raises her legs or you raise your body and thrust deeper, you will feel more pressure on your penis and you're likely to find yourself well on the way to ejaculation.

Of course, you can always take your penis out of her vagina and wait until your arousal has dropped before continuing to make love. This may help you to last longer, but a lot of guys find the technique ineffective. Like so many things in life, this is a matter of trial and error.

Another sex position that may help you last longer in bed is to sit with her on top of you - she controls the pace, so you can ask her to make it as gentle or as fast as you are able to cope with!

One advantage here is that you can *u*k her breasts and kiss easily. And she can nuzzle you and fondle you all over - delicious!

A classic position for learning to last longer in bed is when sex last longer as she rides you. You lie on the bed on your back, and she lowers herself onto your penis and leans forward or back as she chooses (facing you). She can then control the depth, speed and rhythm of thrusting, so this is a very comfortable position for men without much pressure on the penis - always a great thing when you need to last longer before ejaculating!

Bear in mind that if you both lie more horizontally, she can thrust in a back and forwards movement rather than an up and down one - which may help you to last longer.

Squatting is not recommend for lasting longer - the pressure on your penis is too great!

Side by side sex is a very useful way of lasting longer - sex in this position can be enjoyed when she is facing you or when she is facing away from you - in both cases, there is much less pressure on your penis.

In all cases, just take your time - the more haste you bring to sex, the quicker you are likely to ejaculate. You need to slow things down, to relax and thrust at an unhurried, steady rhythm. With any luck, she'll be impressed with your ability to control your ejaculation!

Other "cures" for premature ejaculation

Many pills and potions, tablets, sprays and cures offer hope of lasting longer in bed - but sad to say, they don't work. (Read why not on this website.) Some cause the penis to feel so numb that you don't feel anything during sex!

With the advice given above and the excellent tips which follow, you'll find that you develop greater staying power and last longer in bed almost at once!

Learn when you need to stop thrusting. When you are getting close to the point of ejaculatory inevitability, simply stop thrusting.....you can even withdraw your penis if you want.

Control your breathing - take deep breaths. This will slow down the rise in your sexual excitement and put you back in control.

Wear a condom. You may find this helps you to last longer - not all men do, though. And we're talking normal condoms here, not the sort impregnated with anesthetic lotion.

Focus on stimulating your partner, not yourself. You can get almost as much pleasure from pleasing your partner as from enjoying your own orgasm. So step back from penetration, and use your hand or mouth to give her that orgasm! After this, you can get back in the saddle and ride to glory!

Change how you thrust! Use circular motions of your hips to drive your penis round in a circle, so that your glans gets less stimulation.

Use the sex positions we talked about above. Having your partner on top will very quickly reduce how much thrusting you can do and this will reduce your arousal and excitement.

A mysterious trick. Simply place the tip of your tongue against the roof of your mouth, just at the back of your upper front teeth.

Masturbate first. If you've been getting more and more excited in foreplay, with your face in her soft warm parts, perhaps, or her *u*king your penis, you may need to cool off by masturbating before you make love. This will certainly help you to last longer.

Stay in control. Think control! Don't allow yourself to give way to self-doubt. Half of the battle in controlling premature ejaculation is about adopting a mindset where you know you can stop and do something else to get control back when things seem to be moving too fast......

Press your perineum (or get her to do it for you) when you think you're going to come. This technique can provide immediate relief when you have mastered the knack of pressing in the right spot.

oke jamwoman thanxxx but itta too long mi no like readin dat muchthx and bless

booty call agreement
b.a.d-mi

titus pengo metod thanxxxxxxx

thxthxallll

booty call agreement
b.a.d-mi

® MZJ Gaza General ®
hard fi ansa

so me a say if women u have dis problem hit me up so u can get my personal take on what to do and di man dem jus send ur woman to me let me be creative for :)

doctor sex

ahhhh doctorrrrr

and lucksta it aint hard jus be honesttt

booty call agreement
b.a.d-mi

a long as the girl come first

Born pon the gullybanks of Morroco

<A HREF="footygeeks.blogspot.com">Click here</A>

More times women feel seh if him nuh cum her hole nuh good...or if him cum quick her hole tight like...

though the person plays a significant role, its more mental...

if it's a girl i used to i will cum quick, first time having sex with a girl i meet, it's gone to be a long run

Dj Richie T

sometimes good sometimes bad

aight bless

booty call agreement
b.a.d-mi

Music For Your Ears
blackspyda wrote:

IT DEPENDS SOMTIMES ITS ANXIOUS MEK YU CUM QUICK, IF YU EK LONG, SOMETIMES DI GIRL HOLE NUH GOOD

YEA THAT TOO AND SUMTIMES ITS JUST INNA MAN NATURE TO CUM QUICK DEM EAT TOO MUCH SALTY TINGS AND NAH DRINK NUFF WATA THEN SUMTIMES THE GIRL CAN BE EXTRA TIGHT AND THE SENSATION AND A BAGGA TING MEK THE MAN COME FAST SUMTIMES IT JUST HAPPENS ITS A GOOD TING FOR GIRLS IF A MAN THAT NUH NORMALLY COME QUICK AND U MEK HIM COME QUICK THAT SHOW SAY U PUM PUM HAVE GRIP AND IT TIGHT SUMTIMES AS WEH GAMEPUN SAY MAN JUST ANXIOUS..COZ MORE TIME U A PREE A GIRL FROM LONGTIME AND U FINALLY GET THE f**k WORST IF SHE GO EXTRA PRETTY AND UHNUH A LOOK EACH OTHER EYE TO EYE LORD GOD LOOL BUT YEA IT CAN BE GOOD FOR THE WOMEN IN SUM CASES AND IN SUM CAN BE THAT THE MAN WORTHLESS MI NAH LIE MI STRAP A GIRL ALREADY AND COME FAsssssssssssssssssssssst THE POSITION AND THE TIGHTNESS GET THE BETTER OF ME THAT TIME IF A MAN SAY HIM NEVER COME FASTTT A LIE HIM A TELL AND HIM ANUH REAL GALLIS....

A serious ting spyda a seh, me is a man weh nuh normally cum quick, but my gf got it lock like dat have me a buss juice like nuttin, and it depends on the position u in as well..........as weh one man seh if u buss one time go again

WRSTBHVIR

www.soundcloud.com/discjockenzo

------------------------------------------------fb0f44878b35aca6fc26bd3d5ed576dc.500x252x15.gif

I believe in pleasing a woman !!!!! BUT......NO MEK NO MAN TELL YOU BOUT HIM CAN CONTROLE WHEN HIM AH CUMM QUICK...IF YOUR BODY SAY QUICK THATS WHAT IT IS...YOU CAN RALLY BACK WHEN BAD BOY READY AGAIN... GOOD PUM PUM WILL HAVE THAT EFFECT ON YOU DEPENDING ON THE SITUATION EVEN IF YOU ARE PREPARED!!!
SOMETIME WHEN YOU JUST JUMP INNA PUM PUM YOU CAN CUMM QUICK AN DEN IT CAN BE A GOOD THING CAUSE WHEN A WOMAN CARESS YOU TOOMUCH AS YOU GET IT IN U CAN CUMM SO ITS ALL ABOUT HOW YOU APROACH IT YAH MAN.....IT KINDA CONFUSING SOMETIME CAU YOU MIND SET FI MASH IT UP AND YOU FLOP AND YOU NO FEEL FI WORK HARD AND YOU CANT CUMM

ME KNOW SAY IF MY HOOD RIZE AND DEAD AND RIZE AGAIN  BEFORE ME **** ...GAL DEAD

i think foreplay is important. tease your girl use your fingers and mek she reach cloud 8 and den if u is a one ten second man by the time u enter her an come she reach cloud 9. a one minute comin like a hour, a quick ting seem like a marathon.